Dr. Ralph Inabnit DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 42.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
about this Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My parents have gone to this Dr. for years and he has misdiagnosed things and never looked at results of test and their health got worse. They now have a good Dr. He has even forgotten what meds he had my mother on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
my doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man and MEMORIAL Hospital saved my life, he never cared about payment only me. I will continue with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Inabnit for 26 years. He's great, like a brother!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of us (husband & wife) think Dr. Inabnit is a very capable and caring doctor, trust his judgment entirely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was my moms dr at a rehab facility 2 different times both times her health got worse till she ended up back in the hospital He never read the charts from iu hospital and change all her meds set by iu specialist He was the worst dr I ever had to deal with in a long list of medical problems my mother has had over the last 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
arrrrggggggggg
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this man wont give you pain meds (he dosent like them)wouldnt give me my nerve pills (dosent like them) the office staff is snobby....and he is double booked all the time if you need a docter that will ease your pain or refill meds you have been on for ten years...this strange docter is NOT for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the strang man i do not like this man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Thank you!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for your past support and help with my daughter. May God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Inabnit, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hruskovich

21 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alberta Henderson

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lillian Jardine

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor