The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Inabnit Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Inabnit?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

about this Dr.

My parents have gone to this Dr. for years and he has misdiagnosed things and never looked at results of test and their health got worse. They now have a good Dr. He has even forgotten what meds he had my mother on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

my doctor

The man and MEMORIAL Hospital saved my life, he never cared about payment only me. I will continue with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

I've been with Dr. Inabnit for 26 years. He's great, like a brother!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Both of us (husband & wife) think Dr. Inabnit is a very capable and caring doctor, trust his judgment entirely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Was my moms dr at a rehab facility 2 different times both times her health got worse till she ended up back in the hospital He never read the charts from iu hospital and change all her meds set by iu specialist He was the worst dr I ever had to deal with in a long list of medical problems my mother has had over the last 10 years

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

arrrrggggggggg

this man wont give you pain meds (he dosent like them)wouldnt give me my nerve pills (dosent like them) the office staff is snobby....and he is double booked all the time if you need a docter that will ease your pain or refill meds you have been on for ten years...this strange docter is NOT for you

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

he is the strang man i do not like this man

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Thank you!

Thank you for your past support and help with my daughter. May God bless you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Inabnit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Steven Johnson

    Dr. Steven Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Lee

    Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Hruskovich

    Dr. Robert Hruskovich

    Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    22