ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Laguardia Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Laguardia?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Have worked with him and been his patient since he started his practice. He is a great physician and person. If he retires I will be really really mad at him :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Love Dr. Ralph!

Love Dr. Ralph!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Competency

I think Dr. La Guardia has always been very honest and very simple to talk to. He see you as you are needed to be see as a Human Being. He is very honest and true to what he does.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Dr. LaGuardia has always made time for me when I need to see him. He is easy to talk to and makes sure I understand what he is saying to me. He also knows his limits and will refer to a specialist when needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 21st, 2013

He has been my doctor for almost 20 years. He is friendly, approachable and listens to my concerns. Although he is busy, and not always timely, he will address any issues I have. Several of my medical issues have been persistent and we have tried many different treatments, medicines, etc., and he has never given up on me. He utilizes cutting edge lab testing and is well educated. It is because of this knowledge and early detection that he referred me to an oncologist very early on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Laguardia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield Center, CT.

  • Dr. Ioana Stanescu

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Mansfield Center, CT 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. Michael Kilgannon

    Internal Medicine

    Willimantic, CT 1.27 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Stephen Leach

    Dr. Stephen Leach

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Willimantic, CT 1.27 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    45