Dr. Ralph Larsen MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
going with the flow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Larsen and his exceptionally fine staff have seen to my urological needs for two decades now, and I have nothing but high praise in every aspect of their professionalism. I can think of no instance over my long medical history when I have experienced anything less than courtesy, accuracy in diagnosis, and encouragement. Dr. Larsen and his nurses furthermore come equipped with considerable dosages of good cheer and optimism. I feel very fortunate to have them in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Dr. R David Larsen and his staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first appointment with Dr. Larsen. He devoted a lot of time for this initial visit, checking my previous records, answering my questions and giving his recommendations. His staff is very nice and are making you fill comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Larsen and this office to my friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Larsen is thoughtful and leaves no stone unturned to make sure u are getting the right treatment. I would send anyone I luv and care for to him if needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After dealing with an incompetent urologist for over 2 1/2 years, my primary physician referred me to Dr. Larsen. Within a month of seeing him, he diagnosed and treated my problem. I have also recommended him to a friend who is also extremely happy with his expertise. You can tell immediately when you step into his office his employees are happy to be under his supervision...that was not the case with my former urologist. I would recommend Dr. Larsen to anyone who suffers from urological problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Top in his profession. Works well with my entire professional team. Staff follows his professionalism
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Excellent patient care by this doctor and his staff.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larsen took a lot of time with me and explained and answered all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Dr. Larsen
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor service

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Larsen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.