ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Larsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Larsen?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

going with the flow

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr. David Larsen and his exceptionally fine staff have seen to my urological needs for two decades now, and I have nothing but high praise in every aspect of their professionalism. I can think of no instance over my long medical history when I have experienced anything less than courtesy, accuracy in diagnosis, and encouragement. Dr. Larsen and his nurses furthermore come equipped with considerable dosages of good cheer and optimism. I feel very fortunate to have them in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. R David Larsen and his staff

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

This was my first appointment with Dr. Larsen. He devoted a lot of time for this initial visit, checking my previous records, answering my questions and giving his recommendations. His staff is very nice and are making you fill comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Larsen and this office to my friends and relatives.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Dr Larsen is thoughtful and leaves no stone unturned to make sure u are getting the right treatment. I would send anyone I luv and care for to him if needed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

After dealing with an incompetent urologist for over 2 1/2 years, my primary physician referred me to Dr. Larsen. Within a month of seeing him, he diagnosed and treated my problem. I have also recommended him to a friend who is also extremely happy with his expertise. You can tell immediately when you step into his office his employees are happy to be under his supervision...that was not the case with my former urologist. I would recommend Dr. Larsen to anyone who suffers from urological problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top in his profession. Works well with my entire professional team. Staff follows his professionalism

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent patient care by this doctor and his staff.

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Larsen took a lot of time with me and explained and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Larsen

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Very poor service

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Larsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.