ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Layman III Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Layman III?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Emergency Trauma & Critical Care Nurse

Dr. Layman cares!!! He will rule out any other possibilities before he even suggest surgery!!! I say he's thorough and doesn't like to waste time or health care providers' money!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

I think back to his kindness after follow up surgery, his care explaining all the answers for my questions, his going out of his way to to call other doctors I needed to see, and had staff make follow up apts. with them for me . I feel like I am in good hands under his care, a physcian who is bright, very dedicated, caring, and humble.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

The Greatest Doctor in the World!!!

Dr. Layman saved my husbands life, not once but twice. He is a very personable and caring Dr. and person. I wish he was a Dr. for every industry in the medical field because he would be my choice for everyone. We love Dr. Layman. He is the greatest in every respect. Thank you Dr. Layman!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Well Done Dr. Layman

Ok so I had a transplant on my leg which I had stupidly not gotten checked and he showed me so much kindness and care that I told him everything about me. He told me that he had a daughter and there was just so much energy in his voice. His patients should never fear! He is here!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Layman III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Vincent Schuler

    General Surgery, Residency

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Tovia Smith

    Dr. Tovia Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Residency

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Burton Sundin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    20