inactive

Ralph G Nader Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Dr Nader (and team) are fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nader is professional, caring and competent. I trust him without hesitation. His team is fantastic as well. I feel very well cared for and his care has had a positive impact on my health and life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st visit excellent bedside manner , supporting was also professional and courteous . It appears I have found an excellent doctor with in depth knowledge of my medical concerns. Thank you Dr. Nader
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
One of a kind!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nader is the yardstick against whom all physicians should be measured. He is not only an exceptional clinician and an academic, he demonstrates genuine compassion for and interest in his patients. I've never had a physician spend more time with me, examine me so carefully, or listen to me so intently. I told him that he is a gentleman and a scholar and that he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Mr. G
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good and attentive to his clients and very helpful with explaining any question that you may have regarding your health .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Dr. Nader saved me an operation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr. Cardiologist Dr. Boros in Key West said my only option was to install a pace maker in my heart. I got a second opinion with Dr. Nader in Miami and he was able to fix the problem in one visit. Now I take on pill a day and I've been fine for about 11 years. Having a pace maker installed is serious business, as wires are run up the veins and attached to the heart and then hooked up to a battery operated unit in your chest. Dr. Nader came recommended by a business associate and it was the best decision that I've made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Ralph Nader is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Nader for quite a number of years because of various cardiac issues. He is always caring and makes me feel he has my best interests at heart. He has diagnosed my issues correctly and treated me for them, and all my cardiac problems are under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Great bedside manner. Thourough and educated. Takes his time to explain findings with patients. I credit hiom for prolonging my Dad's life by many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Love him!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great person and great doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
The Finest Doctor I have ever had!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nader has been my cardiologist now or over 10 years. Simply put, he is the finest doctor I have ever had. Although my medical history is quite 'complicated', with a family history of cardiac diesease, due to Dr. Nader's knowledge, treatment and care, I have yet to suffer any damage to my heart muscle. I cannot say enough about the respect and admiration I hold for this man. It is solely due to his meticulous attention to my medical needs that I remain in perfect health today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No