ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Nader Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Nader?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Nader?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Dr Nader (and team) are fantastic

Dr. Nader is professional, caring and competent. I trust him without hesitation. His team is fantastic as well. I feel very well cared for and his care has had a positive impact on my health and life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

1st visit excellent bedside manner , supporting was also professional and courteous . It appears I have found an excellent doctor with in depth knowledge of my medical concerns. Thank you Dr. Nader

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

One of a kind!

Dr. Nader is the yardstick against whom all physicians should be measured. He is not only an exceptional clinician and an academic, he demonstrates genuine compassion for and interest in his patients. I've never had a physician spend more time with me, examine me so carefully, or listen to me so intently. I told him that he is a gentleman and a scholar and that he is!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Mr. G

Good and attentive to his clients and very helpful with explaining any question that you may have regarding your health .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Dr. Nader saved me an operation

Mr. Cardiologist Dr. Boros in Key West said my only option was to install a pace maker in my heart. I got a second opinion with Dr. Nader in Miami and he was able to fix the problem in one visit. Now I take on pill a day and I've been fine for about 11 years. Having a pace maker installed is serious business, as wires are run up the veins and attached to the heart and then hooked up to a battery operated unit in your chest. Dr. Nader came recommended by a business associate and it was the best decision that I've made.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Ralph Nader is the best!

I have been seeing Dr. Nader for quite a number of years because of various cardiac issues. He is always caring and makes me feel he has my best interests at heart. He has diagnosed my issues correctly and treated me for them, and all my cardiac problems are under control.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Excellent physician. Great bedside manner. Thourough and educated. Takes his time to explain findings with patients. I credit hiom for prolonging my Dad's life by many years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Love him!

Great person and great doctor!!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

The Finest Doctor I have ever had!

Dr. Nader has been my cardiologist now or over 10 years. Simply put, he is the finest doctor I have ever had. Although my medical history is quite 'complicated', with a family history of cardiac diesease, due to Dr. Nader's knowledge, treatment and care, I have yet to suffer any damage to my heart muscle. I cannot say enough about the respect and admiration I hold for this man. It is solely due to his meticulous attention to my medical needs that I remain in perfect health today.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Nader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Carl Chestler

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Belen Esparis

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Joseph Gutman

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    35