The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Pagano Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Pagano?


44 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Excellent, caring doctor

Dr. Pagano saw me several times....and was always thorough (even did more than the "standard" checkup....things like watching as I walked, tapping each knee with a wee hammer, checking neck glands, etc.). Most current Dr's leave actual medicine to their assistants....and simply talk to the patient briefly at the end. Dr. Pagano checks, listens & responds wisely. Then if needed, he sends you for more tests...and sees you fairly soon afterwards, to discuss the results. He has left the giant clinic where we both saw him last (a 20 minute drive...) and we plan to keep him as our neurologist. As a bonus: his new practice is only 5 minutes away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

A kind, caring and compassionate Doctor. One who listens and tries to help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

I was previously a Kaiser patient and since 2013 my balance has been off with other issues . Kaiser claims not no problem although indicated in narrative of CT. When coming to Arizona and Dr Pagano read the info I brought was taken aback as to why diagnosis and treatment had not been. I'm so blessed to have Dr Pagano in my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Ralph Pagano for about 10 years now. I searched a lot of neurologist before finding him. He is very well educated and very pleasant. There was a time when I was on an insurance that he did not take but I still went to him anyways that's how good he is. Thank you Dr. Pagano! Hope to have many years with you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Compassionate and discreet

My 83 year old dad had two issues: a pituitary macroadenoma and memory issues. Dr. Pagano made us feel very comfortable during our initial visit and I greatly appreciated his discreet way of testing my dad's memory issues. Appt after testing: Again, Dr. Pagano makes you feel very comfortable in his office and explains the issues going on. He is tactful and knowledgable; not pushy or insistent for procedures. Dr. Pagano allows the patient time to let the information sink in and proceed from there. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Praise for Dr. Pagano

I have been a patient of Dr. Pagano’s for about four years. He accurately diagnosed a long term problem and has helped me get relief from a terribly painful nerve condition known as tri-geminal neuralgia. He is competent and thorough. I am comfortable putting myself in his hands for my care concerning this condition. Dr. Pagano is kind and lets you know by his demeanor that you are important to him. More than a physician he is a caring human being. I highly recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

AWESOME!

Very caring and thorough doctor. He will sit and listen! Love his care and office staff is very nice and helpful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Pagano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Luis Arangua

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Neurology

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Maninder Kahlon

    Dr. Maninder Kahlon

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (62)
    35
  • Dr. Evan Freedman

    Pain Management, Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    10