The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Passarelli III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Passarelli III?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Passarelli III?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Spent time with me and has wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Comforting

I was very pleased with the care I received. I did not feel rushed and had all my questions answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Was looking for a surgeon And found him! 5 stars was a great reason! Went to my appointment he was great, talked to me, listened to me, he was awesome. Will be going back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

he is the best, Just a great Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

X-ray tech was very rude and abrupt. No personality. Had an attitude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Only visited him once, but so far he seems really great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Excellent physician

Dr. Passarelli is not only an excellent doctor. He is a very nice person. He listens. He explains options well and is very kind and understanding. He is quite thorough and easy to talk to. I am doing so much better since my surgery and I am so glad I was in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Great personality,,, Outstanding bedside manners and Easy to talk to!!,,Everything you would want with a Doctor,,,(ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE IN A SERIOUS BIND AND THE DR. YOU HAD SUDDENLY LEAVES THE AREA!!!!),,HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL and listens to every word you have to say or any questions you need to ask!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Passarelli III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Franklin Chou

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Alex Kline

    Dr. Alex Kline

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    12
  • Dr. James Bradley

    Dr. James Bradley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    34