ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Saintfort Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Saintfort?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

He help you with what isthe best for you as an individual.

Good recommendations that will help in conjunction with medications.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

K

He doesn't listen!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

patient

He dropped my bipolar son because he missed an appointment and said he was not responsible. He did not send us a letter. I had to call 6 times before I got a call back. He did not send my son a letter, as is the ethical thing to do. And dropping him for not showing up for an appointment? How is he supposed to get his meds? He can't just stop them cold turkey before he finds another doctor. This man even said smoking pot was legal. I think HE needs to see a psychiatrist!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Amazing Doctor

I really appreciate the succinct nature that Dr. Saintfort conducts himself and his practice. He didn't "rush" to medicate me, but made sure that my issues were addressed, understood, and eased into. He has always been on time, punctual, respectful of my time, and easy to work with when rescheduling is necessary. He has been an absolute difference-maker for me through some very difficult recent personal times in my life. Being willing to see a mental healthcare professional was not easy for me from an ego standpoint. Dr. Saintfort has made all the difference in the world to my willingness to address my problems. Needless, to say, I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Very poor services. This man cares only of the money that walks through his door. He has no patient interaction at all. He does not listen, and likes to ridicule. It is simply his way or the highway. My advice.....Seek elsewhere!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

If you think you have ADD or ADHD find someone else

His office said he was able to work with me on ADD issues, and THAT IS NOT THE TRUTH. It was a total waste of my time. As I look back..... I got in to see him in less than a week (must not get repeat patients). He is at his 3rd location and the other 2 would not give me his # (They must know he is less than qualified) I also read a bad review elsewhere and hope this helps someone not make the mistake I did.Best of luck finding someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

best psychiatrist i have ever worked with

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Saintfort is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Waseem Ahmad

    Dr. Waseem Ahmad

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    3.0
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Gonchigari Narayana

    Dr. Gonchigari Narayana

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    2.5
    (26)
    41
  • Dr. Michael Cullen

    Dr. Michael Cullen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Moline, IL 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (31)
    37