ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Stolz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Stolz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

LOVE DR STOLTZ,WOULD LOVE TO TALK TO THE IMAGINARY BILLING PERSON WHO CANT BE REACHED

HE IS EXCELLECT, JUST VERY UNAWARE THAT HIS STAFF IS CHARGING FULL ENGORGED OFFICE PRICES FOR CASH PAYMENTS, DESPITE INSURE COMPANIES ONLY PAY ABOUT A THIRD AND ITS ACCEPTABLE FOR THE INSURED!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

See this man only if you want real help, real care, real medicine where you are not a number.

If you are hurt and thinking about a chiropractor dont do it! Nice people everyone there, this guy is OUTSTANDING other MD's use him. I was referred by an MD patient of his. This is how medicine used to be, personal and caring. Staff that smiles and is friendly! This experience is a 10 out of 10!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Wastefully deceptive.

Consulted for opiate dependency, Dr. Stolz recommended I take Naltrexone. It was my 1st day clean after 6 months of use, and he directed me to take 1 50mg pill, stating that I might feel slight nausea and discomfort. Adhering to his advice, I became violently ill as the drug precipitated an abrupt state of withdrawal for which I needed to be hospitalized and sedated. I later found that Naltrexone must not be administered until 7-10 days after the last dose of opiates. Overall, I was very disappointed with the waste of time and money, and severe suffering caused by his instruction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

wonderful, wonderful man

If you have an addiction and need help, Dr. Stoltz is truly amazing. He is caring, compassionate and has a great bed side manner. He hugs all his patients and gives them all the time they need, you NEVER feel rushed. He is our ANGEL

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

UNDERSTANDING AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Great caring doc

Has a great understanding of the special needs of his patience. Dedicated to serving the suffering addict.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Stolz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Rachel Liebman

    Dr. Rachel Liebman

    Family Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Kathy Kaufman

    Family Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

  • Dr. Jack Lenhart

    Dr. Jack Lenhart

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    42