ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Thieme Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Thieme?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

This was the most arrogant man. He would not listen to me describe my issue. He used a pre printed set of questions to determine what was wrong. I was in so much pain the week after my visit with him that my primary Dr had to prescribe pain medication. I could not even walk. He was rude and had no idea what he was doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Thieme is caring and compassionate - and very competent. I have seen him for a while, and he helps with my chronic pain. He helps me to heal myself by giving instructions for exercises, stretches and posture. When needed, he can also give an acupuncture treatment. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Michelle Smith

Posted on January 18th, 2012

I have Marfan syndrome, and without Dr. Thieme, I would spend most of my day in bed and in pain. He is a GOD!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring doctor

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Has a caring and easy manner, and very attuned to his patients. Has a 'sixth sense' about where problems lie. Gives home exercises, which are targeted and incredibly helpful. 5 stars!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare find.

Posted on October 19th, 2009

I'm a professional consultant and appreciate someone who connects through listening and feedback, and is also concerned about a good outcome. Dr. Thieme helped me with a cronic foot problem in the first visit - gave me a direction/path to help myself and hope that I can finally get back mobility that I had lost. It's been over a week since I've been pain free - not expecting miracles, but we're talking the first time pain free in perhaps 25 years. The combination of manipulation and Accupuncture seems to have worked. TBC.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Thieme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falmouth, ME.