ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Tremaglio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Tremaglio?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Tremaglio?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Great Doctor.

Great bedside manner. Truly cares about his patients. As for the wait time....I've waited one time for less than 3 minutes. every other time I've been taken in after signing in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

a good listener, and diagnostician. Office staff is great also. Very accommodating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

One of the best ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Tremaglio for years. If you're young, though, Dr. Tremaglio overlooks things and just waves his hands and says "you're too young for ____ problem." It takes a real push to have any imaging or bloodwork performed at that stage of the game; seems to downplay things instead of telling it how it is, at least in my case. Will be going for second opinion after many years of being a patient of his.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Recent visit

Ralph is a gentle no nonsense md listens well and doesn't over react

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Great adult physician

Dr Tremaglio has been our family physician for 20+ years, and he an his office staff have always done a great job of attending to our needs. His personable attitude, attention to detail and professionalism make every visit as pleasant as possible. Let's face it - Dr's only see us when we're sick for the most part. I highly recommend Ralph (if you can get on his patient list). If he cannot help, they will refer you to an appropriate alternate. Great practice!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Tremaglio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naugatuck, CT.

  • Dr. Adriana Ghisa

    Internal Medicine

    Naugatuck, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Dennis Huebner

    Internal Medicine

    Naugatuck, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Jay Kenkare

    Sleep Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Naugatuck, CT 0 mi

    16