ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Vennart Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Vennart?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

He's Okay

He seems nice at first once he has seen you a while he gets a little to comfortable and careless. I had a stillborn and while delivering he stood in the back and had his arms crossed and let my baby plop on the table. I am now pregnant seeing him again and he seems like he has changed in the years before. Absolutely love his nurse she makes my bad

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

I do not recommend Dr. Vennart. He is rude and lacks compassion. I had several questions for him but he cut me off and raised his voice. He was extremely unprofessional and he did not care. If you care about your overall health, do not waste your time with Dr. Vennart.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

great staff and dr

dr vennart and his assistant were amazing and made me feel so comfortable during my visit and procedure. The whole staff was awesome and my wait time was only 10 minutes. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Terrible experience, condescending attititude, drive thru speed appointments,and complete lack of response times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Vennart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Sonia Ceballos

    Dr. Sonia Ceballos

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Lamarr Tyler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. Maribel Monroe

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (46)
    26