Dr. Ralph Watchi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Los Angeles for his specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Dr. Ralph Watchi is mean and rude
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Watchi was very mean, rude, and had no manners with my child
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
mom
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is very rude. he gave the shoots to my son in such a rude way..I will never recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
worst doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is always rude. last time i went he left and had a college student in training take care of my 3 yr old daughter. it was horrible. he was trying to draw blod from her for a test and couldn't get it so he had to keep poking her. that when he ran the test he couldnt understand the results and said i would have to come back to have the doctor do the test. Horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Annoyed
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ralph was my daughters pediatrician for 3 years and i cant tell you how terrible he is. He doesnt listen and he mumbles when he talks. He didnt give my daughter any attention nor even acted like he knew who she was after caring for her since she was an infant. ugh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I left a message at Dr Watchi's answering machine regarding my son's medical issues. Dr Watchi called me an hour later. Dr Watchi spent with me 10 minutes on the phone. He was polite, courteous and gave me the answers to my questions. He saved me a visit to the emergency room with a 4 hours waiting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my 10-year-old overweight daughter to Dr Watchi's attention. My daughter has been gaining weight for almost 5 years. At the first visit, Dr Watchi ordered some blood tests and a diagnosis was made. A referral to the specialist is under way. My daughter and I feel releived and hopeful that with the new treatment, my daughter will loose weight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Watchi is always available for my children. He answers his calls promptly and works Saturdays. I am very pleased with his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Watchi designed a medical passport. The medical passports have all my children medical informations. I carry the medical passports whenever I want. I feel free and independent.I can travel with the passport, go to the emergency room if needed. I think this is a great idea.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with the way Dr Watchi treat my children. The staff is kind and the Doctor examine well my children and he himself give them their required immunizations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Watchi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Paulina Baquiran

43 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seble Fisseha

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Guillermo Diaz

11 years experience

3.7 of 5