Dr. Ralph Wurster DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Cloud, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.3)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 39.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
NO NONSENSE IN HELPING ME
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wurster has always been extremely attentive to my needs and condition. Most recently diagnosing a potentially life threatening situation. He then called me at home after hours to tell me I was expected at the emergency room and to go there immediately. He had all necessary physicians already notified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Great bedside manner!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wurster is very caring. He takes time to explain things to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very companionate with his patients and give you time to talk about your health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wurster always takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. He has been my physician for about 15 years and I hope I will not ever need another primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy to have him as my Doctor;hes the best..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Finally! A Doctor Who understands me! Loved this guy and miss him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wurster has been my doctor for many years. He did have some "down" time a while back (but we all need that once in a while)! I have ckd and he takes such good care of me. I trust him so much and wouldn't know what to do without him and his very good staff. I thank God for guiding me to this good doctor.

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was okay, but his staff is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Need my medical records - please help
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does anyone know how to obtain medical records. I have tried locating any info and have been unable. Called the State and they have been receiving numerous complaints. I would have hoped that his family (his wife that works there) would have sent letters or messages to his patients on how to obtain records. Everyone should be very concerned that private information could be compromised. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Updated Office Message
I called Dr. Wurster's office and finally got an updated message. He is on "indefinite medical leave." There are then instructions on how to get your files transferred to a new Family Physician. My prayers are with the doctor as I always found him to be a man of compassion and truly cared about his patients.

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Caring and Professional
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Although the wait time can be a pain, Dr. Wurster has been my doctor for 10+ years and worth every minute I wait. He takes great care of me and has wonderful bedside manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Been with Dr. Wurster for years but is now moving offices and having a hard time finding new location
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Wurster, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.