Dr. Ralph Wurster DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 23 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 41.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very companionate with his patients and give you time to talk about your health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wurster always takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. He has been my physician for about 15 years and I hope I will not ever need another primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy to have him as my Doctor;hes the best..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Finally! A Doctor Who understands me! Loved this guy and miss him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wurster has been my doctor for many years. He did have some "down" time a while back (but we all need that once in a while)! I have ckd and he takes such good care of me. I trust him so much and wouldn't know what to do without him and his very good staff. I thank God for guiding me to this good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was okay, but his staff is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Need my medical records - please help
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does anyone know how to obtain medical records. I have tried locating any info and have been unable. Called the State and they have been receiving numerous complaints. I would have hoped that his family (his wife that works there) would have sent letters or messages to his patients on how to obtain records. Everyone should be very concerned that private information could be compromised. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Updated Office Message
I called Dr. Wurster's office and finally got an updated message. He is on "indefinite medical leave." There are then instructions on how to get your files transferred to a new Family Physician. My prayers are with the doctor as I always found him to be a man of compassion and truly cared about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Caring and Professional
Wait time
60 minutes
Although the wait time can be a pain, Dr. Wurster has been my doctor for 10+ years and worth every minute I wait. He takes great care of me and has wonderful bedside manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Been with Dr. Wurster for years but is now moving offices and having a hard time finding new location
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Terrible. Just up and closed his doors. No calls. Nothing. Can't call-mailbox is full. Can't get medical records. Terrible.
Wait time
55 minutes
Terrible. Just closed his doors. No notice. Can't call mailbox is full. Can't get medical records. Not professional at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Where did you go?
Wait time
55 minutes
Dr Wurster has been one of the most competent caring doctors I have been to in a long time. Yes the wait time is horrendous but the time spent with him is unequivical. He cares about each of his patients and does not hurry to the next one in the search of the all mighty dollar so of course his wait times are longer. I too went to the office to find "the sign". I am only concern fo rhis well being. I hope you are alright and if you come back, you will once again be my doctor and as well our entire community doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Wurster, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Yunk

5 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mahnaz Qayyum

16 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Lao

10 years experience

5.0 of 5