ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Zinner Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Zinner?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

He would personally call me back when I had a question about my caner treatment. Caring and empathetic I would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Caring, compassionate, highly intelligent, positive. The best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Caring Doctor

Dr. Zinner took care of my mom when she was an inpatient at MDA. Even though, she wasn't officially her primary, he took the time to talk to our family, to explain her medical issues and to discuss all our concerns. He's a wonderful clinician and has excellent bedside manner.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

My oncologist in Waco told me my cancer was back and there was nothing could be done. I made an appt to see Dr. Swisher, my surgeon at M. D. Anderson, who recommended Dr. Zinner. Both doctors are absolutely the very best. I couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Zinner gave me the hope I needed to keep fighting and now I am cancer free.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

I would recommend this Dr to anyone. He is excellent, spends time with you and explains everything very well. He has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever seen. His staff is also very helpful. Very good experience..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

The Best

My husband was treated by Dr. Zinner for over two years. He was the most dedicated and caring physician I've ever met. He really listenened, explained carefully, never talked "down" to us.Always spent as much time as we needed despite being so very, very busy. I can't say enough good about him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

Dr Zinner is one of the top oncologists in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Zinner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Luz Tello

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Nazia Shamsuddin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Sarah Rutherford

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9