Dr. Ralph Zinner MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
He would personally call me back when I had a question about my caner treatment. Caring and empathetic I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate, highly intelligent, positive. The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Caring Doctor
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zinner took care of my mom when she was an inpatient at MDA. Even though, she wasn't officially her primary, he took the time to talk to our family, to explain her medical issues and to discuss all our concerns. He's a wonderful clinician and has excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My oncologist in Waco told me my cancer was back and there was nothing could be done. I made an appt to see Dr. Swisher, my surgeon at M. D. Anderson, who recommended Dr. Zinner. Both doctors are absolutely the very best. I couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Zinner gave me the hope I needed to keep fighting and now I am cancer free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this Dr to anyone. He is excellent, spends time with you and explains everything very well. He has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever seen. His staff is also very helpful. Very good experience..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was treated by Dr. Zinner for over two years. He was the most dedicated and caring physician I've ever met. He really listenened, explained carefully, never talked "down" to us.Always spent as much time as we needed despite being so very, very busy. I can't say enough good about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Zinner is one of the top oncologists in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Zinner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.