Dr. Ram Jadonath MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable clinician, excellent cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
OUTSTANDING DOCTOR!
Dr. Ram Jadonath took over and saved my fathers life. He is gifted in many ways and makes miracles happen. We are so lucky to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
full of himself
Wait time
30 minutes
if can you can voluntarily avoid him , do so.Totally unprofessional uncaring does not listenand not compassionate He does not call back on phone or follow thru He's rude and arrogant , full of himselfI think the only person he's having a conversation with is himself,because he sure doesn't listen nor care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
WHO WROTE THE OTHER REVIEWS?
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every patient I encountered during my long wait, which may I tell you his assistants finally admitted he was in the Docs lounge,complained of long waits and his abrupt demeaner. This is by no means a man with patience!!! I do believe he is a cautious and competant physician, but when it comes to returning a phone call, don't hold your breath. I've left numerous messages for him, for test results which his PA's would not give me. They said he'd call back. HAHAHA Eight calls, no response. Even they said they can no longer make excuses for him. Why, because they're are none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Outstanding, outstanding!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ram Jadonath is an excellent physician. His professionalism and expertise are outstanding, as well as his compassion and caring demeanor. He saved my life and I would trust him again. He implanted my defibrillator/pacemaker at Northshore Manhasset. His compassion and dedication, surpass any physician I have ever come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jadonath is a brilliant man. He has outstanding bedside manner - the best of any doctor that I have ever known. He does not let me leave my appointments with him unless I fully understand everything we discussed. He is prompt with returning phone calls. He listens to me and he does everything he can to help his patients. I believe he takes a personal interest in each patient, each case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY IMPRESED BY THIS DOCTOR. THROUGHLY REVIEWED MY CASE. SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life! Not only a great doctor but a great person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Completely trust Dr. Jadonath!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jadonath spent a lot of time with me and followed up continuously over the following months of my visit. He had exceptional bedside manners and listened to me more than any other doctor I have ever been to. I give him four stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ram Jadonath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Alessandro Bellucci

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Shraibman

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Wetchler

5 years experience

5.0 of 5