ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Jadonath Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Jadonath?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Very knowledgable clinician, excellent cardiologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR!

Dr. Ram Jadonath took over and saved my fathers life. He is gifted in many ways and makes miracles happen. We are so lucky to have found him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Best doctor I have had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

full of himself

if can you can voluntarily avoid him , do so.Totally unprofessional uncaring does not listenand not compassionate He does not call back on phone or follow thru He's rude and arrogant , full of himselfI think the only person he's having a conversation with is himself,because he sure doesn't listen nor care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

WHO WROTE THE OTHER REVIEWS?

Every patient I encountered during my long wait, which may I tell you his assistants finally admitted he was in the Docs lounge,complained of long waits and his abrupt demeaner. This is by no means a man with patience!!! I do believe he is a cautious and competant physician, but when it comes to returning a phone call, don't hold your breath. I've left numerous messages for him, for test results which his PA's would not give me. They said he'd call back. HAHAHA Eight calls, no response. Even they said they can no longer make excuses for him. Why, because they're are none.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 1st, 2011

execellent
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Outstanding, outstanding!!!

Dr. Ram Jadonath is an excellent physician. His professionalism and expertise are outstanding, as well as his compassion and caring demeanor. He saved my life and I would trust him again. He implanted my defibrillator/pacemaker at Northshore Manhasset. His compassion and dedication, surpass any physician I have ever come across.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Dr Jadonath is a brilliant man. He has outstanding bedside manner - the best of any doctor that I have ever known. He does not let me leave my appointments with him unless I fully understand everything we discussed. He is prompt with returning phone calls. He listens to me and he does everything he can to help his patients. I believe he takes a personal interest in each patient, each case.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

GOOD EXPERIENCE

VERY IMPRESED BY THIS DOCTOR. THROUGHLY REVIEWED MY CASE. SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

He saved my life! Not only a great doctor but a great person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

Completely trust Dr. Jadonath!

Dr. Jadonath spent a lot of time with me and followed up continuously over the following months of my visit. He had exceptional bedside manners and listened to me more than any other doctor I have ever been to. I give him four stars.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Jadonath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Dr. Adey Tsegaye

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Saaron Laighold

    Dr. Saaron Laighold

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Sandra Schneider

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41