The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Krishna Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
20 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Krishna?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

I got an excellent knee replacement from Dr. Krishna. At physical therapy they told me it was one of the best they have ever seen.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Worst Dr.

I hated going to this dr. I saw him about 2 years ago and he completely ignored my symptoms. Sent me to PT which only made my back pain worse. He had an MRI done and said that there was nothing wrong with my back, said to take aleve for my pain. Here I am still with pain that keeps getting worse and don't know where else to go.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

The Best

Dr Krishna replaced both my knees and repaired my shoulder. Great job on everything. 2 day stay in hospital after each knee and back to work in 3 weeks. If I had another knee - Dr. Krishna would be the one to replace it.monty

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Did not believe I was in pain!

Dr. Krishna wanted me to go to physical therapy for my problem. I was in so much pain, I went out of town and the doctor asked me what I was taking for the pain! Dr. Krishna did not believe I was in pain. The other doctor did surgery and everything has been fine since.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Rotator Cuff Surgery

I have nothing but good to say about this surgeon. He worked on my left shoulder and in 6 weeks I had full range of motion back with no discomfort. The physical therapist was amazed and had to keep jumping my exercises ahead of where he expected me to be.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Krishna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.

  • Dr. Gregory Peare

    Dr. Gregory Peare

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuma, AZ 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Ernest Rillos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuma, AZ 0.23 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Lee Merritt

    Dr. Lee Merritt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Yuma, AZ 0.26 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    36