Dr. Ram Krishna MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Yuma, AZ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got an excellent knee replacement from Dr. Krishna. At physical therapy they told me it was one of the best they have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Worst Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hated going to this dr. I saw him about 2 years ago and he completely ignored my symptoms. Sent me to PT which only made my back pain worse. He had an MRI done and said that there was nothing wrong with my back, said to take aleve for my pain. Here I am still with pain that keeps getting worse and don't know where else to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krishna replaced both my knees and repaired my shoulder. Great job on everything. 2 day stay in hospital after each knee and back to work in 3 weeks. If I had another knee - Dr. Krishna would be the one to replace it.monty
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Did not believe I was in pain!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishna wanted me to go to physical therapy for my problem. I was in so much pain, I went out of town and the doctor asked me what I was taking for the pain! Dr. Krishna did not believe I was in pain. The other doctor did surgery and everything has been fine since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Rotator Cuff Surgery
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good to say about this surgeon. He worked on my left shoulder and in 6 weeks I had full range of motion back with no discomfort. The physical therapist was amazed and had to keep jumping my exercises ahead of where he expected me to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ram Krishna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.