The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Mittal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Mittal?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

no white folks

Strung me along for over two years.and did everything he could to not help me.just horrible dr.and not a thing anyone can do about it

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Very helpful and knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

he was rude and called me fat

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

MISDIAGNOSIS

MISDIAGNOSIS A SUSPECTED GULL STONE IN THE BIODUCT... HAVE SUFFERED WITH MAJOR PAIN FOR OVER A YEAR. HOPEFULLY MY CURRENT DOCTOR WILL RATIFY MY SUFFERING...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

best there is a great man greater doctor,Gandi, gongadin.

I known him since 2002saved my life every time I walked on clouds threw a line and yanked me down to earth,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

QUACK

This doctor will give you NO HOPE. He will have you chasing your tail... He talk's about other unrelated problems other than what is wrong with you. Hopefully you will find a professional in this field that can save your life before your tired of 'spinning your wheels' and just die...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Mittal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Bipin Joshi

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Khoi Le

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Lakhjit Sandhu

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    31