ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Mittal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Mittal?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

no white folks

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Strung me along for over two years.and did everything he could to not help me.just horrible dr.and not a thing anyone can do about it

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Very helpful and knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2014

he was rude and called me fat

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MISDIAGNOSIS

Posted on February 24th, 2013

MISDIAGNOSIS A SUSPECTED GULL STONE IN THE BIODUCT... HAVE SUFFERED WITH MAJOR PAIN FOR OVER A YEAR. HOPEFULLY MY CURRENT DOCTOR WILL RATIFY MY SUFFERING...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best there is a great man greater doctor,Gandi, gongadin.

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I known him since 2002saved my life every time I walked on clouds threw a line and yanked me down to earth,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

QUACK

Posted on January 19th, 2012

This doctor will give you NO HOPE. He will have you chasing your tail... He talk's about other unrelated problems other than what is wrong with you. Hopefully you will find a professional in this field that can save your life before your tired of 'spinning your wheels' and just die...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Mittal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.