The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Subbureddiar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Subbureddiar?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Best doctor ever!!!!!

I absolutely love Dr. RAM and Sarena. I actually look forward to going and seeing them each month. Dr. Ram can be on the bit intimidating side when you first meet him but don't let him fool you he is the sweetest man and truley has compassion for each and everyone of his patience. He takes the time you need one on one and is a very good listener. Also the receptionist at the front desk is always nso bubbly and all smiles all the time. Very professional but keep it fun and comfortable at the same time. Just love it there. I have been a patient there for almost 5 years I believe.I'm usually in and out in no time.I don't think I have ever had to wait longer than maybe 10 minutes and that was when I came in when I was not scheduled and they had to double book me to fit me in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Initial appointment

Only seen once so fat. Very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

rude

The worst dr. and manners I've ever seen. AVOID

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

An experienced doctor who treats you as an adult.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

awful

This doctor will make you uncomfortable and you do the thinking and guessing for him. He will sit and write in your file and not say anything. Berates you and treats you like crap when all you want is help. Ive stated time and time again that I want to change meds or find out whats wrong with me. I get the same meds and no compassion for me as a human being and my health. BEWARE....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Personal

So often in the larger groups they neglect personal care. Dr. Ram's office remembers your name and takes care of you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Always avalable, very short wait time to get in.

He is Moms Primary Care Doctor. We love him.He truely cares about his pts.He makes sure we know exactly what home care Mom needs and is avalable anytime I have a question.If you ever need a caring doctor he is our first choice.He is not real chatty but gets right to the point of the visit.Works well with family and other health care providers

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Subbureddiar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Vinny Ram

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Stephen Pozez

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Tucson, AZ 0.02 mi

    35
  • Dr. Robert Wiruth

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    9