ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Subbureddiar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Subbureddiar?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best doctor ever!!!!!

Posted on April 26th, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. RAM and Sarena. I actually look forward to going and seeing them each month. Dr. Ram can be on the bit intimidating side when you first meet him but don't let him fool you he is the sweetest man and truley has compassion for each and everyone of his patience. He takes the time you need one on one and is a very good listener. Also the receptionist at the front desk is always nso bubbly and all smiles all the time. Very professional but keep it fun and comfortable at the same time. Just love it there. I have been a patient there for almost 5 years I believe.I'm usually in and out in no time.I don't think I have ever had to wait longer than maybe 10 minutes and that was when I came in when I was not scheduled and they had to double book me to fit me in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Initial appointment

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Only seen once so fat. Very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on September 21st, 2015

The worst dr. and manners I've ever seen. AVOID

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

An experienced doctor who treats you as an adult.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on June 24th, 2013

This doctor will make you uncomfortable and you do the thinking and guessing for him. He will sit and write in your file and not say anything. Berates you and treats you like crap when all you want is help. Ive stated time and time again that I want to change meds or find out whats wrong with me. I get the same meds and no compassion for me as a human being and my health. BEWARE....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal

Posted on April 25th, 2012

So often in the larger groups they neglect personal care. Dr. Ram's office remembers your name and takes care of you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always avalable, very short wait time to get in.

Posted on September 28th, 2010

He is Moms Primary Care Doctor. We love him.He truely cares about his pts.He makes sure we know exactly what home care Mom needs and is avalable anytime I have a question.If you ever need a caring doctor he is our first choice.He is not real chatty but gets right to the point of the visit.Works well with family and other health care providers

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Subbureddiar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.