The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rama Garimella Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rama Garimella?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Excellent

Doctor Garimella is an excellent doctor. Highly recommended !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Best Cardiologist in the Triangle!

After trying many cardiologists in the area, Dr. Garimella clearly stands out as the best. She is compassionate, spends more than adequate time with patients, and really helps you understand what is wrong and what you can do. She treats all my family members in NC (mom, dad, and brother), with my parents driving over 2 hours to come to her monthly. She saved my mother's life, was the only doctor who was able to diagnose me correctly, and has helped me get better. Incredible support system and is always looking out for you. I only have the kindest words for Dr. Garimella. Highly recommend - you won't find anyone more knowledgeable or caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

One of the best!!

Dr. Garimella is courteous and always makes the time to listen and provide feedback. She cares and is truly looking out for your health !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

The BEST!

Dr. Garimella is a genuinely caring doctor. She takes the time to be very thorough and never has seemed rushed during my appointments. A doctor you can trust!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

She is the best among the best Cardiologists.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

She is amazing

I wouldn't be alive without her; and she is so patient and understanding. Most compassionate and skilled professional I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Outstanding DR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rama Garimella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Madeeha Saeed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Pavlo Netrebko

    Dr. Pavlo Netrebko

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cary, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Pratik Desai

    Dr. Pratik Desai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Cary, NC 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    27