The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rama Mulupuri Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rama Mulupuri?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr Mulupuri is a wonderful Dr. I love how she takes the time to go over everything with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

She's great

I've been seeing Dr. Mulupurri for maybe 4 years now. She makes me feel as though she cares, follows up, asks questions personal to me. I rarely have to wait in her office and her nurse practitioner Leah is the greatest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Best Doctor who listens patiently

This is my first visit and i love it ! The staff is good and the Doctor explains and listens patiently. I am happy i found a good Doctor. I recommend to have a visit to experience and you will be Happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Dr. Mulupuri is a great listener and knows the right questions to ask. She is compassionate and truly wants what is best for me. I wish I had found her years ago! The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get in. I'm so thankful I found her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Excellent practice., listens well, Approachable, excellent medical care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Plano

Very good doctor. Very good listener. Very approachable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

She is amazing...

I love doctor Mulupuri. She is by far the best doctor i ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Dr. Mulupuri listened to my history and concerns she took her time, asked questions, gave informed answers to my questions - I felt that she was interested in my well being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rama Mulupuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Pamela Moore

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    21
  • Dr. Fehmida Zahabi

    Dr. Fehmida Zahabi

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (37)
    30
  • Dr. Rosemary Bates

    Dr. Rosemary Bates

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (40)
    21