ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramavathi Nandyala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramavathi Nandyala?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Compasionate, caring Doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2016

I always look forward to my visit. Her approach and caring professionalism always serves to encourage me to continue on my way to a healthier lifestyle. She inspires.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor who cares for her patients very knowledgeable one off God's angles

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First time ever!

Posted on May 1st, 2016

This is the only cardiologist I have actually had a two-way conversation. I learned more in one visit then I have under the care of other doctors over the past 15 years. Dr. Nandyala listened to me and answered my questions completely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I highly recommend this practice. After a number of ER visits and hospital stay with a different doctor I saw Dr. Nandyala who after a few tests got a correct diagnosis, began medical treatment and I have been pain free and have had no further ER or hospital visits. She is a caring and thoughtful doctor. All the staff are courteous and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

The staff and dr are very professional and knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

very caring, competent, good listener, over all excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

A wonderful, caring, and very competent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on August 7th, 2015

I love going to see Dr. Nandyala. There's never a long wait. She spends ample time with me to discuss my condition and my visit. She explains and answers all my questions thoroughly and I never feel rushed with her. I had almost forgotten what it was like to have a patient/Dr. discussion. I've seen a lot of doctors in my 68 years, and it seems that a lot of them can't wait to get you out of their examination room and get the next patient in. Dr. Nandyala is not like that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I am alive today due to the care that I have received from my wonderful doctors within this group. Dr. Nandyala is very personable and professional and I will always be grateful to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

met at hospital

Posted on April 26th, 2012

I was at the Methodist Hospital. There was talk of whether or not the heart was strong enough for surgery. Dr. Nandyala was called in. Despite my reticence because of prior experiences,she took care to talk me thru my fears and performed a needed stress test which left me comfortable, in no distress. I await a referral from my PC to go to her.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramavathi Nandyala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.