Dr. Ramavathi Nandyala MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    20%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Compasionate, caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always look forward to my visit. Her approach and caring professionalism always serves to encourage me to continue on my way to a healthier lifestyle. She inspires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor who cares for her patients very knowledgeable one off God's angles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
First time ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only cardiologist I have actually had a two-way conversation. I learned more in one visit then I have under the care of other doctors over the past 15 years. Dr. Nandyala listened to me and answered my questions completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this practice. After a number of ER visits and hospital stay with a different doctor I saw Dr. Nandyala who after a few tests got a correct diagnosis, began medical treatment and I have been pain free and have had no further ER or hospital visits. She is a caring and thoughtful doctor. All the staff are courteous and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and dr are very professional and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring, competent, good listener, over all excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, caring, and very competent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love going to see Dr. Nandyala. There's never a long wait. She spends ample time with me to discuss my condition and my visit. She explains and answers all my questions thoroughly and I never feel rushed with her. I had almost forgotten what it was like to have a patient/Dr. discussion. I've seen a lot of doctors in my 68 years, and it seems that a lot of them can't wait to get you out of their examination room and get the next patient in. Dr. Nandyala is not like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am alive today due to the care that I have received from my wonderful doctors within this group. Dr. Nandyala is very personable and professional and I will always be grateful to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
met at hospital
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was at the Methodist Hospital. There was talk of whether or not the heart was strong enough for surgery. Dr. Nandyala was called in. Despite my reticence because of prior experiences,she took care to talk me thru my fears and performed a needed stress test which left me comfortable, in no distress. I await a referral from my PC to go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramavathi Nandyala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Daniels

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Machell

35 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jairo Ramirez

be the first to rate this Doctor