ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rama Samoori Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rama Samoori?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Even through I'm 81years old, she ordered a Mammogram which showed a small ductal carcinoma - now being treated. Another Primary Care Doctor did not think a Mammogram was indicated. I love Dr. Samoori.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Not quailified

Recently my wife was stung by a Bee and Dr Samoori was the Dr on call. She advise to administer the epipen "and see what happens, keep an eye on her" later that night in the ER we found that was the worse thing we could do. Official complaints have been registered via the ER as well as our insurance company. I would steer clear of Dr. Samoori at all costs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

She is great! Really cares about her patients and her work is undeniable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Not a Kids Doctor.

Dr. Samoori's bedside manner and follow up needs serious work. Her lack of experience is very noticable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

She spends so much time listening; great bedside manner and analysis

Dr. Samoori listened so carefully to my daughter when she was explaining her experiences and observations about the condition she came in for. She asked careful questions and really analyzed what my daughter may have had and shared that with us very clearly. You can tell Dr. Samoori really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

I feel Dr. Samoori actually cares about her patients and works toward a common healing goal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rama Samoori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Blanca Bisuna

    Family Medicine, Dermatology, Nuclear Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. David Gonzalez

    Dr. David Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (107)
    24
  • Dr. Justine Bello

    Dr. Justine Bello

    Family Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    9