Dr. Ramakrishna Kanuri MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Brooksville, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had colonoscopy by Dr. Kanuri, at Hernando Endoscopy Surgery Center, Inc. and all were wonderful caring and super nurses and anesthesiologist. Kudos to all prompt, courteous, professional and pleasant atmosphere, considering how busy the Dr. and nurses were they all took the time to consider me as a person and not a number. Very important these days, high recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Good Dr, bad staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Kanuri for 5 years, the doctor himself is very good, not always the best at giving all information. The receptionist was great, his other nurses on staff were not so great. Not very good at returning calls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Dr Kanuri is a wonderful doctor - cared for me for 15 years and counting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, smart, careful, listens, and works very well with other doctors for well-coordinated care in complex situations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
With my liver condition, I am very glad I was referred to Dr. Kanuri. I've been seeing him 8 years now, and I am very satisfied with his professionalism & care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Good Doctor but...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kanuri is very good at what he does but can be very demanding to try and get you to loose weight. Weight is not always the reason for the disease doctor....just because a person is fat dosn't give you the right to be mean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramakrishna Kanuri, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.