ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramakrishna Kosuri Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramakrishna Kosuri?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

I have been seen by various physicians in this practice and have always been impressed with their professionalism, care and concern, and willingness to listen to their patients' input. I will continue to use this practice and willingly recommend it to both family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Everyone here is always friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Dr Kosuri is one of the best Specialist I've ever seen. He is very informative, comforting, genuinely concern of your wellbeing. I can't see myself seeing anyone else. He has helped me understand my illness and has also helped me to learn to adjust everyday activities to avoid added discomfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

WOW! This practice is amazing. Everyone is super both with professionally and personally. I am so very happy I was lucky enough to be referred here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

The staff at Robinwood has always been excellent to deal with and I highly recommend coming hear for any medical attention.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramakrishna Kosuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hagerstown, MD.

  • Dr. Mark Yacyk

    Dr. Mark Yacyk

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Hagerstown, MD

    4.2
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Ehab Shalaby

    Dr. Ehab Shalaby

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hagerstown, MD

    4.1
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Ali Akmal

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Hagerstown, MD

    4.0
    (5)
    7