The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raman Moradkhan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raman Moradkhan?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Dr Moradkhan is a very knowledgeable and professional physician. I am impressed by his expertise and above all by his deep sense of care toward his patients. His staff are also excellent and very kind. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr. Moradkhan is an exceptional cardiologist and heart rhythm specialist. I had rhythm issues for years and truly thanks to his passion, patience and accurate assessment and treatment, I have been free from my heart problem. I am greatly thankful. I highly recommend him especially for those who suffer from heart rhythm issues

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Mr

It was a great honor to meet Dr. Moradkhan. He is a supreme physician with great medical knowledge and patient care manners. He is very responsible toward his patients and makes sure that they will receive the best care possible. He is very accurate and spends significant time with his patients explaining their cardiac conditions in details. He is also easily accessible. In summary, he is an excellent heart rhythm specialist and I would strongly recommend him to whoever has arrhythmia issues. I am extremely satisfied with his medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

It was such a pleasure to meet Dr. Raman Moradkhan, He is an extraordinary physician. He spent siginificant amount of time with me, explaining my medical problems in detail. I was extremely satisfied and impressed by his approach and knowledge. In short, he is an outstanding physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2008

Dr. Moradkhan is a great physician. He is very knowlegeable and professional. He is very accurate and spends significant amount of time with each patient. He is a leader among his collegues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raman Moradkhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Amar Pohwani

    Dr. Amar Pohwani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Lai

    Dr. Peter Lai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Maurice Wilson

    Dr. Maurice Wilson

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34