Dr. Raman Moradkhan MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Modesto, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moradkhan is a very knowledgeable and professional physician. I am impressed by his expertise and above all by his deep sense of care toward his patients. His staff are also excellent and very kind. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Dr. Moradkhan is an exceptional cardiologist and heart rhythm specialist. I had rhythm issues for years and truly thanks to his passion, patience and accurate assessment and treatment, I have been free from my heart problem. I am greatly thankful. I highly recommend him especially for those who suffer from heart rhythm issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great honor to meet Dr. Moradkhan. He is a supreme physician with great medical knowledge and patient care manners. He is very responsible toward his patients and makes sure that they will receive the best care possible. He is very accurate and spends significant time with his patients explaining their cardiac conditions in details. He is also easily accessible. In summary, he is an excellent heart rhythm specialist and I would strongly recommend him to whoever has arrhythmia issues. I am extremely satisfied with his medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It was such a pleasure to meet Dr. Raman Moradkhan, He is an extraordinary physician. He spent siginificant amount of time with me, explaining my medical problems in detail. I was extremely satisfied and impressed by his approach and knowledge. In short, he is an outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moradkhan is a great physician. He is very knowlegeable and professional. He is very accurate and spends significant amount of time with each patient. He is a leader among his collegues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raman Moradkhan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.