Dr. Raman Popli MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine McHenry, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
a very fine doctor, my favorite!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Popli. He listens carefully, he cares and he takes good of me. I have many complicated medical issues and have been doing great under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have several medical problems. Out of many doctors that I have seen, Dr Popli is the best, his knowledge and deliberate approach saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
I love the doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr PoplI for last 5 years. He is very professional and passionate doctor. He is much better than any other doctors I have seen in the past
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
This doctor actually researches to answer all medical questions, he's not an "IN & OUT" doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raman Popli , MD is an excellent doctor, who takes the time to find out what is going on, when other means of treatment has not worked. He is very kind and he does return phone calls, not matter what time of day or night. I don't live in McHenry anymore, but he's been my doctor for 13 years and he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him he has been my dr. for over 12 years ! Heather is a great asset to his office also !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
excellent Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor, I am very happy with care doctor provided
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Popli is good listener, he explained my diagnosis thoroughly , very caring, excellent bed side manner. I recommend Dr Popli 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my primary retired I was looking for a doctor. After trying a few, I found Dr. Popli and have been with him about a year. He is kind, caring and easy to get a hold of if necessary. I would not switch again, I am totally satisfied with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Excellent professional service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Popli about a month ago at his new place. I got a very thorough professional diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Popli.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes!!! Dr. Popli is back

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Popli is a great physician. I have been going to him for about 12 years I am extremely satisfied with quality of care he has given me during my recent hospital stay. He is honest and straight forward. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
I suppose if you had a cold -
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, Dr Popli is a very personable doctor, all around nice guy. But if you have a SERIOUS problem? Mr. Popli isn't very quick to do anything, or suggest any solutions/have any answers. I asked for a lyme's disease test, with good reason - The classic bulls-eye on my calf (worked outside and in woods my whole life). He said, "For what? If you find out you do have lyme's disease, there's nothing you can do about it?". Well uh, for one, A person would at the very least want to know, and I later found that yes, there are things that can be done -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raman Popli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McHenry, IL.