Dr. Raman Seth MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Salisbury, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Excellent doctor. He pays attention to every detail. I do not have problem understanding him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would be great if the doctor could speak clear english that would be a plus to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
The man of the year as far as i can tell
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's been my doctor for 3yrs. i'm dieing. he's been by my side the whole time. when i need to see light at the end of the tunnel, he shows it to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth is amazing! he cares for his paitents he explaines the dignoses and he wants to make sure his patients are taking well care of! he also makes sure I understand the dignoses compleatly, he spends time with me explaining my dignoses. he is very curtous to his patients and I highly reccomend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Not Prompt and Not Caring
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have only had 3 appointments with this dr (4 if you count the one the staff called and left a reminder - but when I showed up - there wasn't an appt.)Every appt the dr has been close to an hour late (15 min maybe in the lobby room -- the other 45 is waiting in his office) -- he spends maybe 2 minutes -- he doesn't ask questiona and he doesn't answer questions well. DOESN'T order correct blood work so blood work is done multiple times (even though I've questioned the dr and the lab on what blood test are being performed.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate caring doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth sits down to discuss the results, draws pictures and uses computer to explain the problem. He is very thorough in his workup. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth is a caring and kind doctor. He is a very good listener and always looks you in the eye when you are talking with him. I like him very much and would recommend him to others.

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough in his evaluation and tries to answer all your questions. A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is an excellent physician, took a lot of time to explain my medical problems. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raman Seth, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.