Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Excellent doctor. He pays attention to every detail. I do not have problem understanding him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would be great if the doctor could speak clear english that would be a plus to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
The man of the year as far as i can tell
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's been my doctor for 3yrs. i'm dieing. he's been by my side the whole time. when i need to see light at the end of the tunnel, he shows it to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth is amazing! he cares for his paitents he explaines the dignoses and he wants to make sure his patients are taking well care of! he also makes sure I understand the dignoses compleatly, he spends time with me explaining my dignoses. he is very curtous to his patients and I highly reccomend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Not Prompt and Not Caring
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have only had 3 appointments with this dr (4 if you count the one the staff called and left a reminder - but when I showed up - there wasn't an appt.)Every appt the dr has been close to an hour late (15 min maybe in the lobby room -- the other 45 is waiting in his office) -- he spends maybe 2 minutes -- he doesn't ask questiona and he doesn't answer questions well. DOESN'T order correct blood work so blood work is done multiple times (even though I've questioned the dr and the lab on what blood test are being performed.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate caring doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth sits down to discuss the results, draws pictures and uses computer to explain the problem. He is very thorough in his workup. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth is a caring and kind doctor. He is a very good listener and always looks you in the eye when you are talking with him. I like him very much and would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough in his evaluation and tries to answer all your questions. A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is an excellent physician, took a lot of time to explain my medical problems. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raman Seth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Holland

20 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijaykumar Jarsania

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Syeda

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor