The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raman Seth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raman Seth?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Excellent doctor. He pays attention to every detail. I do not have problem understanding him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

It would be great if the doctor could speak clear english that would be a plus to me.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

The man of the year as far as i can tell

he's been my doctor for 3yrs. i'm dieing. he's been by my side the whole time. when i need to see light at the end of the tunnel, he shows it to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr. Seth is amazing! he cares for his paitents he explaines the dignoses and he wants to make sure his patients are taking well care of! he also makes sure I understand the dignoses compleatly, he spends time with me explaining my dignoses. he is very curtous to his patients and I highly reccomend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Not Prompt and Not Caring

Have only had 3 appointments with this dr (4 if you count the one the staff called and left a reminder - but when I showed up - there wasn't an appt.)Every appt the dr has been close to an hour late (15 min maybe in the lobby room -- the other 45 is waiting in his office) -- he spends maybe 2 minutes -- he doesn't ask questiona and he doesn't answer questions well. DOESN'T order correct blood work so blood work is done multiple times (even though I've questioned the dr and the lab on what blood test are being performed.)

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Compassionate caring doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Seth sits down to discuss the results, draws pictures and uses computer to explain the problem. He is very thorough in his workup. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Dr. Seth is a caring and kind doctor. He is a very good listener and always looks you in the eye when you are talking with him. I like him very much and would recommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

He is thorough in his evaluation and tries to answer all your questions. A+++++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

He is an excellent physician, took a lot of time to explain my medical problems. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raman Seth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

  • Dr. Vijaykumar Jarsania

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Salisbury, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Family Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Gary Fink

    Dr. Gary Fink

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Salisbury, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    34