ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramandeep Dulai Is this you?
  • 16
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramandeep Dulai?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Rude!

Dr. Dulai is just flat out rude, acted like I was wasting her time and all she did was lecture me! Would not recommend at all, my mom went to her and had the same experience. Nursing staff was incompetent and did not put me at ease in anyway!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Great Doc!

I like her "holistic" approach. Her answer is not hormones or pills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

On the Edge

The wait time is quick, the staff is short and sometimes rude, Dulai is the same way. She gets very personal, but not in a good way. She is always rushed, and one time told me to just do my breast exam on myself. They didnt ask me about my next appointment, and she is not big on anything other than the pill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Great, caring doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Reviews

I was reading some of the reviews prior to adding mine. Some of these reviews do not even sound like we are talking about the same Doctor. She is one of the nicest doctors I have ever dealt with. I would refer her to any of my friends or family members. If you want an honest and caring doctor I suggest you see Dr. Dulai. I was one of her first patients and would not want anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Worst doctor ever seen

She is one of the most rude doctors I have ever seen.Most insensitive,always finding means to empty your money out.Easiest solution for a problem according to her during pregnancy is get it terminated....this is what she could think of!!! I woulnt recommend her at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Great doctor !!!

She listens to your concerns and explains whatever it is that you need to know unlike other doctors who don't even tell you what's going on. How I wish i still live near her clinic (Ashburn, VA) so I could still go and have my check-ups done there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Treats symptoms and not the Cause

She didn't care to find out what the cause of my hormonal imbalance is but just wanted to give me meds to eliminate the cosemetic impacts of the imbalance. I wanted to get to the root of the problem and find the solution. If you want someone to just write a prescription, go to her. If you want a proper diagnosis, then go somewhere else.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Worst Doc

Dr Dulai delivered our first baby, she was extremely unpleasant and rude throughout the whole process. She didnt care much that my wife was in labor. She was far too busy for this profession. I would recommend her at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

I have been a patient for 2 years and been thoroughly pleased with her. She performed by c-section and helped me through many other ob/gyn issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramandeep Dulai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Adeline Coleman

    Dr. Adeline Coleman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Jennifer Hickman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Arshed Choudhry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    47