Dr. Ramandeep Dulai MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Rude!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dulai is just flat out rude, acted like I was wasting her time and all she did was lecture me! Would not recommend at all, my mom went to her and had the same experience. Nursing staff was incompetent and did not put me at ease in anyway!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Great Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I like her "holistic" approach. Her answer is not hormones or pills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
On the Edge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is quick, the staff is short and sometimes rude, Dulai is the same way. She gets very personal, but not in a good way. She is always rushed, and one time told me to just do my breast exam on myself. They didnt ask me about my next appointment, and she is not big on anything other than the pill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Reviews
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was reading some of the reviews prior to adding mine. Some of these reviews do not even sound like we are talking about the same Doctor. She is one of the nicest doctors I have ever dealt with. I would refer her to any of my friends or family members. If you want an honest and caring doctor I suggest you see Dr. Dulai. I was one of her first patients and would not want anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Worst doctor ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the most rude doctors I have ever seen.Most insensitive,always finding means to empty your money out.Easiest solution for a problem according to her during pregnancy is get it terminated....this is what she could think of!!! I woulnt recommend her at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Great doctor !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens to your concerns and explains whatever it is that you need to know unlike other doctors who don't even tell you what's going on. How I wish i still live near her clinic (Ashburn, VA) so I could still go and have my check-ups done there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Treats symptoms and not the Cause
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She didn't care to find out what the cause of my hormonal imbalance is but just wanted to give me meds to eliminate the cosemetic impacts of the imbalance. I wanted to get to the root of the problem and find the solution. If you want someone to just write a prescription, go to her. If you want a proper diagnosis, then go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Worst Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dulai delivered our first baby, she was extremely unpleasant and rude throughout the whole process. She didnt care much that my wife was in labor. She was far too busy for this profession. I would recommend her at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 2 years and been thoroughly pleased with her. She performed by c-section and helped me through many other ob/gyn issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramandeep Dulai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Adeline Coleman

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Hickman

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Roberts-Borden

20 years experience

3.3 of 5