Dr. Ramandeep Sachdeva MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
crappy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and provided immense help to my parents
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very passionate and spends a lot of time and explains every thing. Good doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He recently took care of me in the hospital, I asked for his business card, he did not have one, but took his name and looked him up I am surprised of what people write about him, he is a good doctor if you ever go to aurora ask for him to be your doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. I was his patient in minneapolis and he saved my life!! Very sad that he left. May God give him success where ever he goes. Strongly recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician, I heard he left
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was greatly impressed by dr Sachdeva who is a great physician. He has excellent beside manners, spends time with patients, did a thorough physical exam and is very prompt about following up with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr Sachdeva after my old physician retired. Such a knowledgable and an excellent physician. He was very patient, explained everything, got to the bottom of the problems I was having right away and started treatment. I have never felt better now with all my symptoms resolving. My old doctor just sat and talked all fluff with no results. I thing I made the best decision of getting under dr sachdeva's care and recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, very polite and helpful Strongly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
I RECENTLY SAW DR R SACHDEVA FOR MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED BY HIS MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE, THOROUGH EXAM AND DIAGNOSTIC ABILITIES.HE HAS EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS AND A CALM AND REASSURING PRESCENCE. i HIHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramandeep Sachdeva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. James Schulgit

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Gose

9 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Schlichting

9 years experience

5.0 of 5