The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramandeep Sachdeva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramandeep Sachdeva?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramandeep Sachdeva?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

very arrogant and treats people with disrespect
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

crappy

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Very courteous and provided immense help to my parents

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Very passionate and spends a lot of time and explains every thing. Good doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Patient

He recently took care of me in the hospital, I asked for his business card, he did not have one, but took his name and looked him up I am surprised of what people write about him, he is a good doctor if you ever go to aurora ask for him to be your doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Great physician. I was his patient in minneapolis and he saved my life!! Very sad that he left. May God give him success where ever he goes. Strongly recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Patient

Wonderful physician, I heard he left

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Great physician

I was greatly impressed by dr Sachdeva who is a great physician. He has excellent beside manners, spends time with patients, did a thorough physical exam and is very prompt about following up with his patients. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

I saw dr Sachdeva after my old physician retired. Such a knowledgable and an excellent physician. He was very patient, explained everything, got to the bottom of the problems I was having right away and started treatment. I have never felt better now with all my symptoms resolving. My old doctor just sat and talked all fluff with no results. I thing I made the best decision of getting under dr sachdeva's care and recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Patient

Excellent physician, very polite and helpful Strongly recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

I RECENTLY SAW DR R SACHDEVA FOR MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED BY HIS MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE, THOROUGH EXAM AND DIAGNOSTIC ABILITIES.HE HAS EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS AND A CALM AND REASSURING PRESCENCE. i HIHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramandeep Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Jorge Alarcon Mangini

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Rushim Bains

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. James Schulgit

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36