ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rambabu Chalasani Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rambabu Chalasani?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

self praise...so full of it!

This doctor seems to write or atleast requests his patients to write good reviews about him out here on this web site .. more of a business tactic..no calls were ever answered forget follow ups..he is in in for the money , every body gets a scope regardless...amazing how he falsely portrays himself here and makes ppl write good reviews about himself...so full of it!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

I was referred to Dr Chalasani by my primary care physician. Dr. Chalasani saw me right away (did not have to wait for an appointment, got one the same day!) He spends as much time as I need with him and explains so that I can understand. Dr. Chalasani has called me at home to follow up with me on how I was feeling. Although we are in the beginning stages of my chronic condition, Dr. Chalasani had been a God send to me. I am very pleased with the care that I am receiving and highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Best gastro in Brooksville

I was seen by Dr. Chalasani while at Spring Hill Hospital when he was covering for Dr. Muftah. Dr. C is a wonderful doctor. Spent more time with me than ALL my other doc's combined. Took time to explain and treat my condition much better than the other gastro's in town. WOULD DEFINITELY recommend to all

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Probably one of the best doctors I have had at explaining my medical problems in an easy to understand way. Very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

excellent young physician. He is a welcome addition to the community. I have recommedned him to several people already

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

poor bed side manners

amazing this guy is a doc he has no manners !!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rambabu Chalasani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Gurunath Reddy

    Dr. Gurunath Reddy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Howard Hamat

    Dr. Howard Hamat

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Bernardo De La Guardia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Houston, TX 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26