ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rambabu Tummala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rambabu Tummala?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rambabu Tummala?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 42 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

mr.

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Awesome Doctor and staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Great Doctor and the staff is always friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Great dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Great Doctor

Great bedside manner, easy to understand, takes the time necessary to answer questions - and my mom likes him a lot!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Staight forward

Dr. Tummala is a very, very competent doctor. He is very straight forward. He tells you exactly what is going on. My husband felt comfortable with his explanation of his small cell lung cancer. He does not sugar coat things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

As a professional i fufll appreciated his direct aproach to both the examination and his one on one discussions regarding my curent and future health situition. His direct approach to examination and followup medciation was greatly appreciated. and has been effeciantly assistimg me in regaining my health. Excellent physician and one that I wlll continue to rely on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Dr Tummala is a great doctor. Always direct and thorough and to the point. He is knowledgeable and caring and helpful . He was able to relieve the pain very quickly by administering Chemotherapy soon after the diagnosis. Very pleased with him and his wonderful staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Dr has NO bedside manner ,doesnt listen to problems,questions you on what you tell him of the problem.. On my list to Never see again or recommend to others

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

I am his patient he does not listen when talking to him I feel ignorged. Iam her2 positive 90 percent told him I have three more lumps in the other breast he said it was nothing and that was it.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

eh..

During my husband's treatment, We needed a doctor who would help us every step of the way. Dr. Tummala and his staff were lacking in this, and did not seem to care about us, or try to make a personal relationship with us. Yes, Dr. Tummala treated my husband well clinically, but in all other ways he was lacking.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rambabu Tummala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

  • Dr. Frank Paiano

    Dr. Frank Paiano

    Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (44)
    16
  • Dr. Christopher Soprenuk

    Dr. Christopher Soprenuk

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Leesburg, FL 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Hamilton Fish

    Diabetes Management, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Leesburg, FL 0.42 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    37