Overall Review

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and the staff is always friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, easy to understand, takes the time necessary to answer questions - and my mom likes him a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Staight forward
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tummala is a very, very competent doctor. He is very straight forward. He tells you exactly what is going on. My husband felt comfortable with his explanation of his small cell lung cancer. He does not sugar coat things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
As a professional i fufll appreciated his direct aproach to both the examination and his one on one discussions regarding my curent and future health situition. His direct approach to examination and followup medciation was greatly appreciated. and has been effeciantly assistimg me in regaining my health. Excellent physician and one that I wlll continue to rely on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tummala is a great doctor. Always direct and thorough and to the point. He is knowledgeable and caring and helpful . He was able to relieve the pain very quickly by administering Chemotherapy soon after the diagnosis. Very pleased with him and his wonderful staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr has NO bedside manner ,doesnt listen to problems,questions you on what you tell him of the problem.. On my list to Never see again or recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am his patient he does not listen when talking to him I feel ignorged. Iam her2 positive 90 percent told him I have three more lumps in the other breast he said it was nothing and that was it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
eh..
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my husband's treatment, We needed a doctor who would help us every step of the way. Dr. Tummala and his staff were lacking in this, and did not seem to care about us, or try to make a personal relationship with us. Yes, Dr. Tummala treated my husband well clinically, but in all other ways he was lacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rambabu Tummala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Paiano

15 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Soprenuk

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Dominick

21 years experience

4.1 of 5