Rambabu Tummala MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Leesburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and the staff is always friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, easy to understand, takes the time necessary to answer questions - and my mom likes him a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Staight forward
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tummala is a very, very competent doctor. He is very straight forward. He tells you exactly what is going on. My husband felt comfortable with his explanation of his small cell lung cancer. He does not sugar coat things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
As a professional i fufll appreciated his direct aproach to both the examination and his one on one discussions regarding my curent and future health situition. His direct approach to examination and followup medciation was greatly appreciated. and has been effeciantly assistimg me in regaining my health. Excellent physician and one that I wlll continue to rely on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tummala is a great doctor. Always direct and thorough and to the point. He is knowledgeable and caring and helpful . He was able to relieve the pain very quickly by administering Chemotherapy soon after the diagnosis. Very pleased with him and his wonderful staff as well.

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr has NO bedside manner ,doesnt listen to problems,questions you on what you tell him of the problem.. On my list to Never see again or recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am his patient he does not listen when talking to him I feel ignorged. Iam her2 positive 90 percent told him I have three more lumps in the other breast he said it was nothing and that was it.

3.7 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
eh..
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my husband's treatment, We needed a doctor who would help us every step of the way. Dr. Tummala and his staff were lacking in this, and did not seem to care about us, or try to make a personal relationship with us. Yes, Dr. Tummala treated my husband well clinically, but in all other ways he was lacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Rambabu Tummala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.