ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rameen Molavi Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rameen Molavi?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

From a professor

Great doctor, knowledgeable and thorough. good bedside manners too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Really cares about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

He was on call for my doctor in the Park group and told me to go to Patient First. Never mind that I said that I was a long-time patient of the group (and a physician myself!). I learned from my experience (and confirmed by m patients as well) that Patient First is a money-making venture that employs subpar doctors. I was disappointed by the "care" I received there compared to the excellent care I receive from my own doctor in the Park group. Guess Dr. Molavi was too lazy to be bothered.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

best primary care doctor I've had

I'm in my 50's, so I've had experiences with a few doctors over the years. I asked friends for recommendations and I originally tried to get an appointment with Dr.Molavi's then partner, but she was not taking new patients at the time. I went with Dr. Molavi, and I am glad I did. I've been with him for 5 years now. In addition to being competent, he is empathetic and makes himself available to his patients. He is a good listener and his staff is on the ball. This is how a medical practice should be run.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Dr. Molavi is always listening, caring and helpful. He always pay attention to all the details I have to say and will keep you will informed. He always follow up on you. I feel I am in good hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

A wonderful primary care physician

I've had Dr. Molavi as my primary care doctor for about 3 yrs now and by far he's the best doctor I've ever had. He's always very pleasant and good natured, he really cares about how you're doing and finding out what's wrong. He's very quick with call backs, and his staff are also great. He has a wonderful manner, I strongly recommend him as your primary care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

The best doctor!!

Dr. Molavi is the best doctor I have ever had to this date. He really takes the time to find out how you are doing, and really seems to care about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rameen Molavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Nancy Strahan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Alexandr Zaslavsky

    Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Howard Steiner

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34