Dr. Rameen Molavi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lutherville Timonium, MD

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was on call for my doctor in the Park group and told me to go to Patient First. Never mind that I said that I was a long-time patient of the group (and a physician myself!). I learned from my experience (and confirmed by m patients as well) that Patient First is a money-making venture that employs subpar doctors. I was disappointed by the "care" I received there compared to the excellent care I receive from my own doctor in the Park group. Guess Dr. Molavi was too lazy to be bothered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
best primary care doctor I've had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm in my 50's, so I've had experiences with a few doctors over the years. I asked friends for recommendations and I originally tried to get an appointment with Dr.Molavi's then partner, but she was not taking new patients at the time. I went with Dr. Molavi, and I am glad I did. I've been with him for 5 years now. In addition to being competent, he is empathetic and makes himself available to his patients. He is a good listener and his staff is on the ball. This is how a medical practice should be run.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molavi is always listening, caring and helpful. He always pay attention to all the details I have to say and will keep you will informed. He always follow up on you. I feel I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
A wonderful primary care physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Molavi as my primary care doctor for about 3 yrs now and by far he's the best doctor I've ever had. He's always very pleasant and good natured, he really cares about how you're doing and finding out what's wrong. He's very quick with call backs, and his staff are also great. He has a wonderful manner, I strongly recommend him as your primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
The best doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molavi is the best doctor I have ever had to this date. He really takes the time to find out how you are doing, and really seems to care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rameen Molavi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.