ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramel Failma Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramel Failma?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Dr. Falma

Our entire family has chosen Doctor Ramel Falma as our family practitioner. He is very studied, experienced, and patient friendly. Couldn't ask for better for responsiveness, professional, and great care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Professional, great bed-side manner.

DIagnosis was spot on.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Great doctor!!!

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Failma for over 8 years. He is wonderful. He's a real family doctor: he knows us, not just what is in our medical charts. I can't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Failma's for 9 years. I have the utmost trust in his diagnosis. You will never feel like you are just number or an appointment time, he takes the time to get to know the patient. Extremely happy with his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Great doctor!!!

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Failma for 7 years. We both love him and have referred many people to him. His is intelligent, personable, concerned, just wonderful. He remembers us when we see him, meaning that he spends time chatting with us and remembers what we've talked about before. (My husband has other specialists he sees more often and I know they don't remember him except for what's in his chart.) His staff has always been courteous and helpful in scheduling appointments. We never wait long to see him for a scheduled appointment. I have total confidence in him. I highly recommend him and wish all doctors were as nice as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramel Failma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Leslie Emhof

    Leslie Emhof

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.58 mi

    39
  • Dr. Randell Hartlage

    Dr. Randell Hartlage

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.58 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Karen Wilkens

    Dr. Karen Wilkens

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.58 mi

    3.0
    (10)
    32