ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramesh Damacharla Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramesh Damacharla?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Dr. Damarchala has always been very kind and patient. The nurses are wonderful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Kind Doctor

I have been living with pain for 5 years now. Went to Dr. D and was thoroughly interviewed as well as inspected by Dr D. He chooses the path that he fells will help your pain best be it injections, nerve blocks, or otherwise. The injections work on me at times for a few months. He even advises you not to overdue it when you begin to feel better. Kinda hard not to when you do begin to feel a little less pain but on hindsight follow his instructions and you should be fine. As far as the nurses and staff I have never had a bad experience with them either. Very kind and compassionate toward the patient. Thanks Dr D.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Dr. D is an exceptional doctor. He really cares about his patients and he is very talented. I wish all doctors were like him. If you are in pain, he will help you. Also, his staff is very friendly. They greet me happily everytime I arrive. The nurses are also apleasure. I would recommend Dr. D TO EVERYONE!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Not a good doctor

They are very rude and don't help you they make you sit in pain they don't give pain pill. Waist of gas don't go there they made me wait 3 hour to get call in for nothing doctor just walk around doing nothing and the nurse is a mean lady

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

waste of time

Went for pain management and an epidural and its been way over a month still have not received any medications just a bunch of wasted gas for 3 appointments. Finally received epidural the nurse Mary was extremely rude, not very nice at all. Would not recommend anyone go there ever.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2009

its hard to understand him he has a strong accent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramesh Damacharla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cornwall, NY.

  • Dr. Jesus Pacquing

    Dr. Jesus Pacquing

    Anesthesiology

    Cornwall, NY 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Camille Stewart

    Anesthesiology

    Cornwall, NY 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Roopa Shiggaon

    Anesthesiology

    Cornwall, NY 0.01 mi

    17