ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramesh Raju Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramesh Raju?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramesh Raju?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

I have been going to Dr Raju for almost 10 years. I have found him to be a very knowledgeable and caring Doctor. He is polite, spends his time with me during my visits, listens carefully to my health problems & treats me well & responds to them. I feel at ease, and positive about any health issues I have to deal with.I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Hates people, loves $$$$$$$$!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

creepy

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Horrible

He is the dumbest doctor I've ever seen & he's impossible to understand

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

highly recommend , excellent diagnostic capability.Office staff is not very friendly but I care about doctor ability the most. He is good .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Dr is caring us with kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Spends enough time to diagnose the problem
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Worst Doctor I have seen in my life ...

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

yadhagiri

he is one among your family ... felt so good every visit

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Goof For Nothing

Diagnosis is bad, Followup visit yielded zero value healthwise\wealthwise wasted time & money and of course health

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramesh Raju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Iselin, NJ.

  • Dr. Anneta Golubchik

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Iselin, NJ 0.19 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Maitri Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Iselin, NJ 0.19 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Beverley Taitt

    Internal Medicine

    Iselin, NJ 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36