The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rameshchandra Vasani Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rameshchandra Vasani?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Best pediatrician

He is absolutely a wonderful physician and he is very caring doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Horrible

There was only one nurse that I actually liked she was a very sweet lady and took her time with my son. The dr was rude didn't act like he cared to hear what I said about my son. Also told me my son didn't have an ear infection. I took him to the ER that same night and he had a double ear infection. I dnt like this Dr at all I'm finding my son and daughter another Dr today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CHILDREN TO DR VASANI

The nurses were nice, but that was the only good thing I have to say about our one and only visit to this office. waited for over an hour for a regular check up. When we finally did get into the office "DR" Vasani had my husband and I hold our 23 month old down while he checked her (her old doctor let her sit in my lap for this) Than he man handled her to the point she was screaming. I asked him to look at a rash she had, which he did, but did not recommend nor prescribe anything for it. Plus he does not sanitize his hands between patience, only has cheap soap in the offices.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

How rude

There was noone else in the office we were 10 mins. Early and still had to wait 2 hrs just for a fallow up! He was rude and gripped about my 1 1/2yr old daughter w/ pneumonia for crying!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

very caring physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Dr. Vasani has seen (2) of my grandchildren and I could not be more pleased at how well he treated them. Their mom is also in the medical profession and she is completely confident in his expertise. I would not want them to go anywhere else.The staff is wonderful! I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a reputable pediatrician and competent caring staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Excellent doctor, he has been my kids pediatrician since birth

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rameshchandra Vasani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terrell, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Lewis III

    Dr. Charles Lewis III

    Pediatrics

    Kaufman, TX 8.51 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Deborah Owens

    Pediatrics

    Kaufman, TX 8.51 mi

  • Dr. Gabrielle Hodges

    Pediatrics

    Kaufman, TX 8.51 mi