Dr. Rami Kaminsky MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Spends Time with Patients
May be a great doctor, but a lousy family member. Take my word for it !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Great Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
working with Dr. Kaminski is a life changing transforming experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
The best psychiatrist in NYC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many therapist. There is no one at the caliber of Dr. Kaminski. He has the ability to transform people's lives - a real healer - and has a cult following among the NYC elite. His practice is very busy but if you are lucky to get a spot you should take it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
The Best Psychiatrist in NYC!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most brilliant, compassionate, caring doctor.He did what no other psychiatrist was able to do before him. Saved my son. I am etternally grateful to Dr. K
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
I THANK GOD FOR LEADING ME TO THIS GIFTED MAN
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE TRAVELED THE WORLD AND MET MANY GIFTED PEOPLE IN OVER 80 COUNTRIES.DR. KAMINSKI IS WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE MOST GIFTED HUMAN BEINGS I'VE EVER MET.IT'S TOO HARD TO EXPLAIN HERE, ALL I CAN SAY IS IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR CLARITY, AND IN NEED OF SOMEONE WHO IS HIGHLY INTELLIGENT, YET SENSITIVE AT THE SAME TIME...LOOK NO FURTHER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Dr. Kaminski is a simply the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
A great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about Dr. Kaminski is first rate. But the most important thing is his dedication. Late at night, weekends, Dr. Kaminski is always available if you need him. I can't say enough about him. A great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
A brilliant, caring, healing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. K to anybody who is in need of psychiatric care. His vast knowledge and psychopharmacology skills are just one aspect of this wonderful, caring doctor. He is also a dedicated doctor who is available for his patients 24/7. He helped me overcome a major crisis in my life.

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
He saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a more brilliant, thoughtful, compassionate psychiatrist. Dr. K is a doctor and a healer in the real sense of the word. You would be most fortunate to become one of his patients.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kaminski is a world renown psychiatrist. He is a professor of psychiatry at Columbia University and has a private practice in the upper east side of Manhattan.Dr. Kaminski is an exceptional and brilliant physician and clinician. He has the all-to-rare ability to heel and empower his patients. His vast knowledge extend to psychopharmacology, Neurology, cognitive behavioral therapy and couple therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rami Kaminsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.