ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramiah Krishnan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramiah Krishnan?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

The best MD!

Posted on February 18th, 2016

I have the utmost respect for him as a person, family man and a physician. He has guided my family through many medical issues with care and consideration over the past 30 years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have ever seen...

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Krishnan's for 5 years. I think he is amazing, he is everything that a good doctor should be. He listens to your and your concerns and will anwser every question throughly and always explains things in a manner that you can understand. I will never leave his practice. I highly recommend him if you want a doctor that cares about you and your wellbeing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice doctor / great staff

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I've been a patient for years and have seen Dr. Krishnan and Ken - very happy with both. I'd recommend!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2010

When ever I see Dr. Krishnan, he gives me his undivided attention. He's never in a hurry and he's not one standing with his hand on the door knob, waiting to bolt. He knows his stuff. I've been very pleased the 3 years I've been his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramiah Krishnan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.