ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramiah Krishnan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramiah Krishnan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramiah Krishnan?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

The best MD!

I have the utmost respect for him as a person, family man and a physician. He has guided my family through many medical issues with care and consideration over the past 30 years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

The best doctor I have ever seen...

I have been a patient of Dr. Krishnan's for 5 years. I think he is amazing, he is everything that a good doctor should be. He listens to your and your concerns and will anwser every question throughly and always explains things in a manner that you can understand. I will never leave his practice. I highly recommend him if you want a doctor that cares about you and your wellbeing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Nice doctor / great staff

I've been a patient for years and have seen Dr. Krishnan and Ken - very happy with both. I'd recommend!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Great Doctor

When ever I see Dr. Krishnan, he gives me his undivided attention. He's never in a hurry and he's not one standing with his hand on the door knob, waiting to bolt. He knows his stuff. I've been very pleased the 3 years I've been his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramiah Krishnan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Kim Schurman

    Internal Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Torricelli

    Dr. Richard Torricelli

    Internal Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    31
  • Dr. Francisco Quiles-Cruz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Francisco Quiles-Cruz

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Cape Coral, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10