Dr. Ramin Behmand MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Caring and Talented Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional staff and an outstanding, caring surgeon. I expected great results and got exactly that. The whole office made the process easy every step of the way. He is honest, down to earth and surgically gifted. Now a year out of my surgery, I give him the highest recommendaation possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This review is overdue! I had my rhino a year ago and Dr. Bahmand was amazing. He took very good care of me. He is very polite, caring, listens to what you have to say, and very professional. He has a beautiful office, great staff, and no long waits to be seen :). I just love my new nose it turned out much much better than i expected!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
I love what my surgery has done for me!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel the best decision I ever made was to have the facelift operation. Dr. Behmand was so calm and patient in meeting with me multiple times and answering my questions. Following the surgery, he was so attentive and caring. I also had eye lid surgery and a brow lift. Most importantly, I love my results. I'm often told that I look "great" and "refreshed". Before surgery, I wanted to feel good about myself again, without the jowels and a tired face. I feel like Dr. Behmand has made me pretty again, while maintaining my overall natural look. I recommend him without any reservations to anyone looking to having face surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Overpriced and under qualified. His work is below standards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
an A for Dr. Behmand
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Behmand and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the patient's needs are met and are in good hands. I have had several operations under his care, and each time I have left satisfied. I highly recommend him as a surgeon and medical practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He tells you what a great job it is but in fact it doesn't look good at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
My nose is messed up :-(
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One nostril is bigger than the other. I now have to go to a different doctor to get it fixed. Waste of time and money. Not recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with my results. Very professional, knew exactly what I was looking for. Also gave me realistic expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Exceptional Talent & A Caring Surgeon Too!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a face/necklift and eyelid surgery by Dr. Behmand. Before surgery, I had reservations about undergoing a surgical procedure on my face. He met with my husband and I on two different occasions and patiently answered all our questions. I felt mentally well prepared for the surgery and my results have been amazing to match. My family doctor of 17 years told me before surgery that Dr. Behmand was "the cream of the crop". I believe he was spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2009
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
results are better than i could have ever expected. dr. behmand is a great doctor and an artist. highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramin Behmand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Vivian Ting

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christian Kirman

10 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mele

26 years experience

3.9 of 5