ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramin Behmand Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramin Behmand?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramin Behmand?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Caring and Talented Surgeon

Exceptional staff and an outstanding, caring surgeon. I expected great results and got exactly that. The whole office made the process easy every step of the way. He is honest, down to earth and surgically gifted. Now a year out of my surgery, I give him the highest recommendaation possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Rhinoplasty

This review is overdue! I had my rhino a year ago and Dr. Bahmand was amazing. He took very good care of me. He is very polite, caring, listens to what you have to say, and very professional. He has a beautiful office, great staff, and no long waits to be seen :). I just love my new nose it turned out much much better than i expected!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

I love what my surgery has done for me!

I feel the best decision I ever made was to have the facelift operation. Dr. Behmand was so calm and patient in meeting with me multiple times and answering my questions. Following the surgery, he was so attentive and caring. I also had eye lid surgery and a brow lift. Most importantly, I love my results. I'm often told that I look "great" and "refreshed". Before surgery, I wanted to feel good about myself again, without the jowels and a tired face. I feel like Dr. Behmand has made me pretty again, while maintaining my overall natural look. I recommend him without any reservations to anyone looking to having face surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Overpriced and under qualified. His work is below standards.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

an A for Dr. Behmand

Dr. Behmand and his staff go above and beyond to ensure the patient's needs are met and are in good hands. I have had several operations under his care, and each time I have left satisfied. I highly recommend him as a surgeon and medical practitioner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 26th, 2012

He tells you what a great job it is but in fact it doesn't look good at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 26th, 2011

My nose is messed up :-(

One nostril is bigger than the other. I now have to go to a different doctor to get it fixed. Waste of time and money. Not recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

I am so happy with my results. Very professional, knew exactly what I was looking for. Also gave me realistic expectations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Exceptional Talent & A Caring Surgeon Too!

I had a face/necklift and eyelid surgery by Dr. Behmand. Before surgery, I had reservations about undergoing a surgical procedure on my face. He met with my husband and I on two different occasions and patiently answered all our questions. I felt mentally well prepared for the surgery and my results have been amazing to match. My family doctor of 17 years told me before surgery that Dr. Behmand was "the cream of the crop". I believe he was spot on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2009

excellent

results are better than i could have ever expected. dr. behmand is a great doctor and an artist. highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramin Behmand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Vivian Ting

    Dr. Vivian Ting

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Haena Kim

    Dr. Haena Kim

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Christian Kirman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.36 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    11