ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramin Bonnet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramin Bonnet?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

retired

Posted on July 14th, 2014

this man is not only my trusted health care provider. he is my confidant and my friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT SEE HIM!!

Posted on March 18th, 2014

I went to see him for a pap and I litterally waited half dressed sitting on the table for 45+ minutes then when he finally came in he was not gentle and literally went through the entire pap in under 5 minutes (a normal pap takes 10-20 minutes). I ended up in tears and he was telling me how I shouldn't be so sensitive and that maybe I have an infection that is causing me to be, and then tried to prescribe me meds which I denied and told him I wouldn't have been sensitive if he was gentle. I left in so much pain that I was in bed for 2 days. He called me names, he was rude, he refused to listen to what I had to say, and blamed me for the pain I was in that HE CAUSED! DO NOT SEE HIM!!! HE IS A HORRIBLE DOCTOR!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr Family Practioner

Posted on July 4th, 2012

I have been a patient of DR Bonnet for over 5 years...and I have always found him and his staff to be excellent. They always get you in ASAP and follow up with you always. Never a complaint from me or my family.....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients beware

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr. Bonnet's office is dark, dingy and old school.The staff ignores you, acting as if your were not there at all as you wait forever to get in to see the nurse. Dr. Bonnet himself eventually pops in the room you've been sitting in for another good 30 minutes to not listen to a word your saying about your issues and to prescribe uncalled for med's and to hand you free sample sample samples to get his kickback from the pharmaceuticals companies that stop by many times while your in the waiting room.I have had bad care, misdiagnosed problems, mistreated problems and aquired new issues due to being in his care.All i can truly say to any new patient is turn around and walk out.Save yourself and find a capable educated up to date physician.Do not trust this MD.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the worst bedside manners....

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

I went to visit him and waited over 30 min. Very rude, seemed very cocky yet didn't even know anything about what he was doing. I am a current medical student at USF and this doctor definitely gives my career a bad name. All he cares about is money and he is a thief. He overcharged me on a simple physical that was covered by my insurance. He was extremely rude, kept on asking questions that didn't even relate to my physical and seemed very inappropriate.Do not see him, he only cares about money and not about actually caring for patients. There are other great doctors in the area that actually care about your health and not your pocketbook.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 7th, 2009

A bit busy and could spend more time with patients, but all in all an excellent doctor with a really great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramin Bonnet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.