ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

We call him "The Magician"

Dr. G did 2 knee replacements and repaired my rotator cuff. Made me good as new. My husband nicknamed him "The Magician".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Great surgeon and diagnostition

Replaced two knees, a year apart, and I have not had any problems since. I am scheduled to have a hip replaced, and I have complete trust in Dr. G.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr G. He is the best. We love you. Thanks for all you have done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 1st, 2015

hip surgery

Replaced my right hip in 2011. Zero problems with my hip since the surgery. Highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Pack a lunch

Wait times often over an hour.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

He is the hand of god sent to help people with severe arthritis. I had three joint replacements with him. I can not tell you enough , how highly people think of him. He is friendly, and down to earth yet posses skills that are unmatched. One of the greatest surgeon of his time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

patient

I came to see Dr Ganjianpour for my arthritis pain. He was very comprehensive. He took his time. He is very compationate. I had surgery by him. I can not tell you how lucky I was to find this surgeon. He is a miracle worker with healing hands. I recomend him highly to everyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

excellent physician and supberb surgeon. can not ask for anything more.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

excellent physician and surgeon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Oheb

    Dr. Jonathan Oheb

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Mission Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. James Strazzeri

    Dr. James Strazzeri

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mission Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Munir Uwaydah

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    San Fernando, CA 0.90 mi

    2.6
    (20)
    25