Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Mission Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
We call him "The Magician"
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G did 2 knee replacements and repaired my rotator cuff. Made me good as new. My husband nicknamed him "The Magician".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great surgeon and diagnostition
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Replaced two knees, a year apart, and I have not had any problems since. I am scheduled to have a hip replaced, and I have complete trust in Dr. G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr G. He is the best. We love you. Thanks for all you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
hip surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Replaced my right hip in 2011. Zero problems with my hip since the surgery. Highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Pack a lunch
Wait times often over an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the hand of god sent to help people with severe arthritis. I had three joint replacements with him. I can not tell you enough , how highly people think of him. He is friendly, and down to earth yet posses skills that are unmatched. One of the greatest surgeon of his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to see Dr Ganjianpour for my arthritis pain. He was very comprehensive. He took his time. He is very compationate. I had surgery by him. I can not tell you how lucky I was to find this surgeon. He is a miracle worker with healing hands. I recomend him highly to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician and supberb surgeon. can not ask for anything more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician and surgeon.

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.