The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramina Jajoo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramina Jajoo?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramina Jajoo?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Great Dr. Really listens to your problems. Her P.A. is great too. Both are very kind and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

waste of time

My appointment was mostly spent with her PA and then Dr Jajoo rushed in and out and dismissed everything I said, a few weeks later someone called me with my results via voicemail. I called back because I did not fully understand what the results were. I did not like my visit with Dr. Jajoo I was referred to another doctor within their network but I was told I was stuck with her for life or I had to outside of their network.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

I do not recommend this unprofessional person.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

She was horrible and her staff is unfortunately, just as bad. She misdiagnosed me for a long time t hen only when I kept pushing for blood tests to confirm what I had, she finally did and then never followed up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Jenny K.

Dr. Jajoo 's bedside manner leaves something to be desired, fortunately I was seen by her only once. Every visit after the initial one I have been seen by a practitioner but I'm still paying a higher copay to see a specialist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

MRS

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT SINCE 1999, AND FELT DR JAjOO WAS NOT TREATING ME AS SHE DID WHEN I FIRST MET HER. SHE IS ALWAYS IN A RUSH, SO IT SEEMS LIKE SHE IS NOT GIVING ME GOOD CARE. I ALSO ASKED ABOUT DIET TO HELP WITH LUPUS AND SHE STATED IT WOULD NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE! (WRONG ANSWER)!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Not so sure

I was a patient of AARA for 5.5 years. I missed ONE payment, they sent me to collections and discharged me from their practice. I wrote a letter to Dr Jajoo explaining what happened and she completely disregarded me and basically said too bad. That is the treatment I got after 5 and a half years of being a good, non complaining patient!!!!!!! The billing department was so rude and not willing to work with me. Not sure why, I am not a person who is defensive and have done billing so I understand their position.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Diet not relevant to Arth?

Office staff Ok and efficient and informative. Dr Jajoo rushed and when I asked about diet she claimed it had nothing to do with my well being. Ummm really

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Pure Sham!

If you want quality and professional treatment, do not go to Arizona Arthritis & Rheumatolgy Associates.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

Very Competent and Caring Physician

Being a new patient I am very impressed by the amount of time Dr. Jajoo spent with me on each of my visits. She answered all of my questions, which were many and gave my detailed information about my RA diagnosis. I could not be happier with her thoroughness, and caring attitude. Thank you Dr. Jajoo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramina Jajoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Angela Crowley

    Dr. Angela Crowley

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Romy Cabacungan Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Nehad Soloman

    Dr. Nehad Soloman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (59)
    18