ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Castellanos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Castellanos?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Castellanos?

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 73 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Great doctor !! Very placent visit .

I love the office and the doctor .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Great Doctor, Great Staff and Beautiful Facility

Contrary to what anyone might say, Dr. Castellanos and his staff are very caring for their patients, he goes beyond the call of the duty to make sure that all the patients are satisfied and taking care of. He is a pioneer in the stem cell treatment and has been invited by the Pope himself to speak on the Vacation Culture Council. If you are in pain Dr. Castellanos can help. He has helped from artist, novel price winners, soccer players to everyday individual.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Miracle Doctor

Dr. Ramon Castellanos performed a "miracle" with my 78 year old aunt...she was suffering from tremendous cervical pain and with ONE stem cell treatment...she feels like a new woman...Thank You Dr. Castellanos and the StemCell Team!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Miracle Doctor

Dr. Ramon Castellanos performed a "miracle" with my 78 year old aunt...she was suffering from tremendous cervical pain and with ONE stem cell treatment...she feels like a new woman...Thank You Dr. Castellanos and the StemCell Team!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Miracle Doctor

Dr. Ramon Castellanos performed a "miracle" with my 78 year old aunt...she was suffering from tremendous cervical pain and with ONE stem cell treatment...she feels like a new woman...Thank You Dr. Castellanos and the StemCell Team!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Great Doctor and Great Service

I was here about a year ago. I was in so much pain I could barely walk. After visiting Doctor Castellanos not only did the pain go away also but I was able to walk. I highly recommend Dr. Castellnos and his staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

He is The best !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Great Doctor and excellent staff

highly recomended

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Excellent service

Excellent service .. Great Staff and awesome Doctor

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Excellent Care

I have been a patient for a few years, he is an excellent doctor and has help me a lot with my injuries and got my thru really tough times. I call his office at last minute and they are always willing to accommodate. Highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Dr Castellanos is very professional and at the same time a great human being . I'm appreciate all his help with my parent's health improvements. My father is 85 and my mother 79 years old. We need more doctors like him!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

I HAE KNOWN DR. R. CASTELLANOS AND FIND HIM TO BE AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, WITH EXCELLENT BED MANNERS. DEDICATED COMPLETELY TO HIS PROFESSION. HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST. JUST SENT HIM SOME FAMILY MEMBERS AND OF COURSE MY DAUGHTERS THAT ALWAYS GO TO HIM.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Castellanos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Burack

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Stuart Krost

    Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Miami, FL 0.10 mi

    3.3
    (35)
    28
  • Dr. Manuel Barbeito

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Miami, FL 0.10 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    26