Dr. Ramon Castellanos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 30.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Committing fraud, Be ware
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Great Doctor and Great Service
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was here about a year ago. I was in so much pain I could barely walk. After visiting Doctor Castellanos not only did the pain go away also but I was able to walk. I highly recommend Dr. Castellnos and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is The best !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great Doctor and excellent staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly recomended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Excellent service
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service .. Great Staff and awesome Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Excellent Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for a few years, he is an excellent doctor and has help me a lot with my injuries and got my thru really tough times. I call his office at last minute and they are always willing to accommodate. Highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Dr Castellanos is very professional and at the same time a great human being . I'm appreciate all his help with my parent's health improvements. My father is 85 and my mother 79 years old. We need more doctors like him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAE KNOWN DR. R. CASTELLANOS AND FIND HIM TO BE AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, WITH EXCELLENT BED MANNERS. DEDICATED COMPLETELY TO HIS PROFESSION. HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST. JUST SENT HIM SOME FAMILY MEMBERS AND OF COURSE MY DAUGHTERS THAT ALWAYS GO TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy with the office help, they answer all my questions I felt very helpfull. Dr, Castellanos is a magnificent doctor and I will refer him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great attention and awsome md
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramon Castellanos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Manuel Barbeito

25 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Mena

13 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Moises Lustgarten

23 years experience

3.5 of 5