Dr. Ramon Castellanos MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Great Doctor, Great Staff and Beautiful Facility
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Contrary to what anyone might say, Dr. Castellanos and his staff are very caring for their patients, he goes beyond the call of the duty to make sure that all the patients are satisfied and taking care of. He is a pioneer in the stem cell treatment and has been invited by the Pope himself to speak on the Vacation Culture Council. If you are in pain Dr. Castellanos can help. He has helped from artist, novel price winners, soccer players to everyday individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Miracle Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramon Castellanos performed a "miracle" with my 78 year old aunt...she was suffering from tremendous cervical pain and with ONE stem cell treatment...she feels like a new woman...Thank You Dr. Castellanos and the StemCell Team!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Miracle Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramon Castellanos performed a "miracle" with my 78 year old aunt...she was suffering from tremendous cervical pain and with ONE stem cell treatment...she feels like a new woman...Thank You Dr. Castellanos and the StemCell Team!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Miracle Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramon Castellanos performed a "miracle" with my 78 year old aunt...she was suffering from tremendous cervical pain and with ONE stem cell treatment...she feels like a new woman...Thank You Dr. Castellanos and the StemCell Team!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Great Doctor and Great Service
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was here about a year ago. I was in so much pain I could barely walk. After visiting Doctor Castellanos not only did the pain go away also but I was able to walk. I highly recommend Dr. Castellnos and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is The best !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great Doctor and excellent staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly recomended

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Excellent service
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service .. Great Staff and awesome Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Excellent Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for a few years, he is an excellent doctor and has help me a lot with my injuries and got my thru really tough times. I call his office at last minute and they are always willing to accommodate. Highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Dr Castellanos is very professional and at the same time a great human being . I'm appreciate all his help with my parent's health improvements. My father is 85 and my mother 79 years old. We need more doctors like him!!!!

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAE KNOWN DR. R. CASTELLANOS AND FIND HIM TO BE AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, WITH EXCELLENT BED MANNERS. DEDICATED COMPLETELY TO HIS PROFESSION. HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST. JUST SENT HIM SOME FAMILY MEMBERS AND OF COURSE MY DAUGHTERS THAT ALWAYS GO TO HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramon Castellanos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.