ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Colina Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Colina?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Dr. Colina is cold and can't seem to make up his mind about the trreaqtment process. Also he made an inappropriate referral to another doctor meaning she did a medical process which she didn't do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

He is the most brilliant Doctor I have ever known. When it is time for me to see him I fly from Chapel Hill, North Carolina to Sarasota, Fl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Very Disappointed

When I scheduled the appointment, a nurse practitioner saw me to schedule a colonoscopy. I never met Dr. Ramon during that appointment. The nurse told me he would meet me at the surgery center BEFORE the procedure. He never showed. When I woke up from the anesthesia, I asked where he was. He introduced himself to me and left. This is someone who practices medicine. He is not a doctor treating people

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr. Colina met all my expectations for the necessary procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

it took them 7 months to figure out it wa my gall bladder that was causing all my problems but they NEVER gave up, or got "tired" of me needing help. i will forever send my friends to Dr colina.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 25th, 2009

i recommend dr. colina as my stomach doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Colina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Jesus Perez

    Dr. Jesus Perez

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (72)
    28
  • Dr. John Binns

    Dr. John Binns

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    53
  • Dr. Vernu Visvalingam

    Dr. Vernu Visvalingam

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    21