ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Colina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Colina?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent place

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Best patient care by staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Dr. Colina is cold and can't seem to make up his mind about the trreaqtment process. Also he made an inappropriate referral to another doctor meaning she did a medical process which she didn't do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2015

He is the most brilliant Doctor I have ever known. When it is time for me to see him I fly from Chapel Hill, North Carolina to Sarasota, Fl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on March 17th, 2015

When I scheduled the appointment, a nurse practitioner saw me to schedule a colonoscopy. I never met Dr. Ramon during that appointment. The nurse told me he would meet me at the surgery center BEFORE the procedure. He never showed. When I woke up from the anesthesia, I asked where he was. He introduced himself to me and left. This is someone who practices medicine. He is not a doctor treating people

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Colina met all my expectations for the necessary procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2009

it took them 7 months to figure out it wa my gall bladder that was causing all my problems but they NEVER gave up, or got "tired" of me needing help. i will forever send my friends to Dr colina.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2009

i recommend dr. colina as my stomach doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Colina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.