Dr. Ramon Fakhoury MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars across the board, what else needs to be said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Great Caring Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great caring Dr. . Dr. Fakhoury takes time to address all of your concerns, doesn't just do a quick check and you are out. He really spends time and cares about your health. One of the very rate Dr's I have ever seen than focuses on quality than quantity. His office staff is awesome too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Great Dr. & Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Takes time to address your concerns and explains his results thoroughly. Friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, and staff explains treatment being done, so it is understood
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely an amazing doctor. He treats my entire family - 3 generations. So kind and knowledgable. He saved my mothers life after an unrelated post surgical infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not pass up on choosing this doctor - He was my doctor in his residency in Columbus, OH and care, compassion and manner is his first concern for him. He found my Heart issue and Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm and provided care before, during and after referring me to specialist. Wish Doc was back in Ohio. Norco, CA you have a champion on your side with Dr. Fakhoury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Dr. Fakhoury - Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really takes time to care for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Don't trust the media, trust the patient reviews.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family sees Dr. Fakhoury and he is the BEST. His bedside manor, time with patients, knowledge of medicine, extensiveness in covering you, ect, are all right on. The ease of getting an appointment is amazing. His office staff is the BEST. We couldn't recommend Dr. Fakhoury and his office enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family first met Dr. Fakhoury in the Rancho Cucamonga office and have continued to see him. I am so thankful for having such great doctors - his brother, as well. He is such a caring doctor and I, personally, have never had anything negative to say about him. There have been times when we have gone in as a walk in, where he has not even been in the office. His staff has made a phone call to him and he has come down to treat us in a matter of ten minutes. He is very dedicated to his work and we couldn't ask for a better doctor. We wish him well and are positive he will overcome this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fakhoury, is the best MD I have ever had, he really care about my health and was eager to refer me to specialist when he was unable to treat me himself, which is uncommon for a HMO doctor, which implied he really cared about my health. I still am unable to "wrap my mind around recent charges".....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramon Fakhoury is a wonderful physician. He was recommended to me by my husband that initially met him at Loma Linda Urgent Care. He is by far one of the best in terms of quality of care, concern for patient, and sincerely connecting on a personal level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramon Fakhoury, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norco, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Taylor

20 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joanna Meshreky

11 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Nelson

30 years experience

3.4 of 5