Overall Review

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a old fashion Doctor who knows his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner than this is your man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
amazing pediatrician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an amazing doctor. Our whole family loves Both Dr. Flores'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flores is a wonderful pediatrician, neonatologist and an amazing person! He truly loves and cares about his patients. He always takes the time to explain and answer all your questions and concerns. We know Dr. Flores for 10 years, he has always been very patient, kind and knowledgeable. He has great love and respect for his little patients. In every one of our visits, not only he will answer all my questions, but will also patiently answer all of my son's questions as well. It is an honor and a previlage to know Dr. Flores!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Rather Rude
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the other reviews, and find them all ironic. This doctor is extremely rude, unprofessional and seems a little prejudiced towards African Americans. Trust me on this. His bedside manner is absolutely disgusting and the professionalism of his office is one to be questioned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
mr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
incredibly knowledgeable and caring doctor who has taken care of my children for the last 14 years. wonderful beside manner and really a top notch physician in terms of his diagnoses as well as his interaction with his patients and their families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
BEST DOCTOR IN BERGEN COUNTY!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr flores is a great doctor. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and gives you a good explanacion and background on his finding with your child. He is truly the best! Very down to earth!! Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
This doctor is a diamond. A true healer and professional, huge has don SO much good for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flores for my opinion is a great doctor. I have to pay for the visit and I prefer to pay than to take my kids to another place where the are not going to take the time to listen and help them. He takes his time before any diagnostic. He is the best doctor my kids have had. Thank you Dr Flores
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
possibly the best pediatrician in jersey, kind and genuine and will diagnose you correctly every time, I TRUST HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flores has been my five children's Dr for the past 17 years. He is a caring Dr and it really shows
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramon Flores, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Alejandro Flores

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carmelina Tirri

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Fruchter

43 years experience

4.4 of 5