ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Flores Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Flores?


38 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Dr. Flores has been my children's pediatrician for over 15 years. The negative comment given by the African American is absurd. My children and I are African American and overtime we visit, we are treated with respect and dignity. In his office, he loves all his patients and his son is a superb doctor as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

The most amazing doctor ever

My daughters and I feel very comfortable and satisfied with doctor flores (both, son and father) I really appreciate it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

If you are looking for a old fashion Doctor who knows his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner than this is your man!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

amazing pediatrician

This is an amazing doctor. Our whole family loves Both Dr. Flores'

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Flores is a wonderful pediatrician, neonatologist and an amazing person! He truly loves and cares about his patients. He always takes the time to explain and answer all your questions and concerns. We know Dr. Flores for 10 years, he has always been very patient, kind and knowledgeable. He has great love and respect for his little patients. In every one of our visits, not only he will answer all my questions, but will also patiently answer all of my son's questions as well. It is an honor and a previlage to know Dr. Flores!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Great

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Rather Rude

I read the other reviews, and find them all ironic. This doctor is extremely rude, unprofessional and seems a little prejudiced towards African Americans. Trust me on this. His bedside manner is absolutely disgusting and the professionalism of his office is one to be questioned.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

mr

incredibly knowledgeable and caring doctor who has taken care of my children for the last 14 years. wonderful beside manner and really a top notch physician in terms of his diagnoses as well as his interaction with his patients and their families.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR IN BERGEN COUNTY!!

Dr flores is a great doctor. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and gives you a good explanacion and background on his finding with your child. He is truly the best! Very down to earth!! Love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

This doctor is a diamond. A true healer and professional, huge has don SO much good for his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Flores for my opinion is a great doctor. I have to pay for the visit and I prefer to pay than to take my kids to another place where the are not going to take the time to listen and help them. He takes his time before any diagnostic. He is the best doctor my kids have had. Thank you Dr Flores

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alejandro Flores

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Carmelina Tirri

    Pediatrics

    Hackensack, NJ 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22