ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Hechavarria Is this you?
  • 56
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Hechavarria?


79 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

One of the best!

Doctor you can only wish for! My first time going there I was a bit sceptical, because as a woman you want to find a doctor you are comfortable with and I was soooo happy with my choice! Doctor Hechevarria is very kind, very polite, he listen and he do a great job! Big recommendations!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

The best doctor ever!

I've delivered 3 children with him. He's the best doctor ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

I RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE

VERY GOOD I LOVE HIM PERFECT OBGYN AND GREAT DOCTOR..DELIVERED MY BABY SMOOTH PREGNANCY AND 3 DAYS STAY

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

The best dr in the world love hem

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

This doctor is the best!

I met doctor Hechevarria 30 yrs ago in the Hospital I was working at, when I got pregnant of my 2nd child I went to him, not only he delivery my baby at that time 1984 by a C-section, ten years later 1992 he delivery my third child and in 2004 he delivery my grandson. I have so much confident in his experience and his professionalism that I only trust him, that it is important for me, the waiting time in his office is like in any other specialist. We love him and recommend him to any one because he cares about his patients and he is the best.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Te best!!!

Dr Hechavarria es el mejor. El atendió todo mi proceso de embarazo y trajo a mi niña a este mundo. Yo le estoy muy agradecida. Más que un doctor es un amigo pues inspira confianza y te dedica tiempo para conversar y sacarte de cualquier duda que tengas. Yo lo recomiendo 100%. Es muy profesional y sobre todo un amor de persona al igual que su team de trabajo. Si vuelvo a salir embarazada el sera mi doctor. Que Dios lo bendiga siempre.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

the best doctor

doctor. hechavarria is a wonderful doctor...i would definitely recommend him to others family members of mines and friends...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 19th, 2011

This Doctor does not set appointments. The receptionist gives you a day to show up. The Doctor is in the building from 9am to 12 noon. He goes to the hospital from 12-2 I believe is what the receptionist told me. I arrived at the office at 9:05am and was not seen until 11:45am. When I was finally taken to an exam room to see the Doctor he did not introduce himself or do any of the things I was accustomed to Doctors doing for a new patient. He did not wash his hands, but merely put on gloves and gave me my exam. I felt rushed and he had so many patients its easy to see why. I will not be going back and will find a Ob/Gyn that sets appointments for each of their patients and has time for them. Also, when they took my blood the nurse did not sanitize my arm beforehand, which seemed strange to me. Took forever, do not go unless you have a large portion of time to WAIT!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Hechavarria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. David Agorvor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Lysbeth Germain-George

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    6
  • Dr. Patricia Litts

    Dr. Patricia Litts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    26