Dr. Ramon Leon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There isn't enough words that I can use to describe Dr. Ramon Leon. He is an excellent doctor, he spends time with each and every one of his patients. He is a good listener, and he treats his patient with compassion and respect. He is the primary doctor to my whole entire family and we all adore him. I wish that all doctors that choose this career would learn how is it to treat a patient and take care of there issues. I would recommend him to everyone that is looking for an excellent ,carring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
10 year relationship
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leon is an awesome physician. He is thorough, caring, and proactive. My well being is tied directly his efforts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
long waiting
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk lady at this practice is rude. I waited for two hours to see the doctor for ten minutes. Dr. Leon needs to spend more time with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best Dr. I've ever been too. Knowledgeable, kind, and attentive. Highly recommend him in a sec.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
EXCELLENT DOCTOR!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leon has been my primary physician for 5 years. I recommend him highly. He has excellent bedside manner, he takes time and explains anything related to your well being. He has encouraged me to swim and eat vegetables! and I thank him for that, for I am feeling great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great physician, caring and courteous. Like those doctors hard to find.a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Exellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Highly recommend Dr. Leon, R.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramon Leon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Zimmerman

48 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Zager

42 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Jahraus

37 years experience

5.0 of 5