advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
20 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

20

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Reynaldo Calzada on Feb 27th, 2015

Excelent doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
EXCELLENT DOCTOR show details EXCELLENT DOCTOR
by ZULA on Sep 11th, 2013

There isn't enough words that I can use to describe Dr. Ramon Leon. He is an excellent doctor, he spends time with each and every one of his patients. He is a good listener, and he treats his patient with compassion and respect. He is the primary doctor to my whole entire family and we all adore him. I wish that all doctors that choose this career would learn how is it to treat a patient and take care of there issues. I would recommend him to everyone that is looking for an excellent ,carring.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
10 year relationship show details 10 year relationship
by Mike K on Jul 30th, 2013

Dr. Leon is an awesome physician. He is thorough, caring, and proactive. My well being is tied directly his efforts.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
long waiting show details long waiting
Apr 29th, 2013

The front desk lady at this practice is rude. I waited for two hours to see the doctor for ten minutes. Dr. Leon needs to spend more time with patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 15th, 2010

By far the best Dr. I've ever been too. Knowledgeable, kind, and attentive. Highly recommend him in a sec.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
EXCELLENT DOCTOR! show details EXCELLENT DOCTOR!
by A. Torres on Jul 8th, 2010

Dr. Leon has been my primary physician for 5 years. I recommend him highly. He has excellent bedside manner, he takes time and explains anything related to your well being. He has encouraged me to swim and eat vegetables! and I thank him for that, for I am feeling great.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent-They Don't make Docs like him anymore! show details Excellent-They Don't make Docs like him anymore!
by Fara, Lazaro and Katherine on Aug 19th, 2009

We HIGHLY recommend anyone that is looking for a Family Physician to contact Dr. Leon at 666-6891- Dr. Leon is one of a kind-courteous, polite, friendly, amicable, excellent bedside manners,professional, etc.They don't make Doctors like Leon anymore- he is a rare item! We are very pleased with him-my daughter is 9 years old and we have Her seeing by Leon. I have no words to express what he has done for me and my family. With all sincerety, feel free to schedule an appt. with him. His office staff is EXCELLENT- super nice folks..they draw blood right there-x-rays, EKG., etc. Like I said- Hard to find Doctors like Leon. Thanks Doc! Fara, Lazaro and Katherine G.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 18th, 2009

great physician, caring and courteous. Like those doctors hard to find.a patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Exellent physician show details Exellent physician
May 12th, 2009

I Highly recommend Dr. Leon, R.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse