ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Pascua Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Pascua?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Disturbing office

Horrible experience. Myla is rude and disrespectful. The office is all about money. Their staff is always changing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

He is a really good doctor and has helped me and my family so much . I wonder how he deals with all those RUDE patients when I was there last time a patient was been rude at the stuff for no reason.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

The manager is very helpful. She always go an extra mile just to help you and you'll always get a quick response from her. I have been a patient for this office for more than 10 years. I never had any issues at all ever since i was a patient here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr Ramon for several years now. After 2 knee surgeries, by orthopedic drs and constant pain, he has helped me avoid another knee surgery and walk with no pain. He is also excellent with hormone imbalance. I would, and have recommended him to many people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Didn't take much time to listen to me. Seemed like he wanted to get in and out so quickly I hardly had time to explain what was going on. Forgetful. After only a couple months of him being my primary care doctor I changed to someone else to receive better care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Doctor is caring, compassionate and really listens to your concerns

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

dr pascua answers all related questions i called his cellphone at 10pm one time and he answered.he is accommodating and listens to patients opinion.my only problem is that i need to drive 40minutes to reach his office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

A Caring Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Pascua ever since he started practicing here in Arizona. He is a very caring Doctor and his office staff has always been very friendly. I never have a problem making an appointment and he is always able to see me on time. I recommend all my friends and family to him and so far everyone has had a positive experience with him. God Bless You Dr. Pascua

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2008

A GREAT family doctor

I stopped going to Dr. Pascua because I live near Prescott and couldn't afford the gas after getting laid off. I'm going back because nobody near me comes even close to measuring up to this man. He doesn't just treat me as a patient, he makes me feel like a friend. Has a great support staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Best In The West

Great Doctor,Great Staff, Never have to wait more than 10 min in waiting room,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Pascua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Larry Griffith

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.49 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    47
  • Dr. Robin Macdougall

    Geriatric Medicine, Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.49 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    33
  • Dr. Richard Clark

    Family Medicine, Aerospace Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33