Overall Review

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Disturbing office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Myla is rude and disrespectful. The office is all about money. Their staff is always changing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a really good doctor and has helped me and my family so much . I wonder how he deals with all those RUDE patients when I was there last time a patient was been rude at the stuff for no reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The manager is very helpful. She always go an extra mile just to help you and you'll always get a quick response from her. I have been a patient for this office for more than 10 years. I never had any issues at all ever since i was a patient here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Friendly Staff
the rudest office manager ever!!!! because of her we will no longer return
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Ramon for several years now. After 2 knee surgeries, by orthopedic drs and constant pain, he has helped me avoid another knee surgery and walk with no pain. He is also excellent with hormone imbalance. I would, and have recommended him to many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pascua is been my doctor for so many years. I like the doctor his very compassionate, very approachable and he takes his time to listen and explain things very well. The staff are very helpful, courteous and they will go extra mile just to help you. Also, they have a very clean office, good locations and very accessible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't take much time to listen to me. Seemed like he wanted to get in and out so quickly I hardly had time to explain what was going on. Forgetful. After only a couple months of him being my primary care doctor I changed to someone else to receive better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is caring, compassionate and really listens to your concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr pascua answers all related questions i called his cellphone at 10pm one time and he answered.he is accommodating and listens to patients opinion.my only problem is that i need to drive 40minutes to reach his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
A Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Pascua ever since he started practicing here in Arizona. He is a very caring Doctor and his office staff has always been very friendly. I never have a problem making an appointment and he is always able to see me on time. I recommend all my friends and family to him and so far everyone has had a positive experience with him. God Bless You Dr. Pascua
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2008
A GREAT family doctor
I stopped going to Dr. Pascua because I live near Prescott and couldn't afford the gas after getting laid off. I'm going back because nobody near me comes even close to measuring up to this man. He doesn't just treat me as a patient, he makes me feel like a friend. Has a great support staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Best In The West
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor,Great Staff, Never have to wait more than 10 min in waiting room,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ramon Pascua, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Larry Griffith

50 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Clark

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lees

34 years experience

4.9 of 5